WTA Tokyo Open live streaming

The Tokyo Open starts on September 16, 2019 and takes place at Ariake Tennis Forest Park in Tokyo, Japan. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Karolina Pliskova. The Tokyo Open is part of the WTA Premier series. The winner gets 470 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Tokyo Open is $1,000,000.

Watch Tokyo Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Tokyo Open on TV:

You can watch the Tokyo Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Tokyo Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Tokyo Open:

Tokyo Open past winners:
1976Betty StöveMargaret Court1–6, 6–4, 6–3
1977Virginia WadeMartina Navratilova7–5, 5–7, 6–4
1978Virginia WadeBetty Stöve6–4, 7–6
1979Billie Jean KingEvonne Goolagong6–4, 7–5
1980Billie Jean KingTerry Holladay7–5, 6–4
1981Ann KiyomuraBettina Bunge6–4, 7–5
1982Bettina BungeBarbara Potter7–6, 6–2
1983Lisa BonderAndrea Jaeger6–2, 5–7, 6–1
1984Manuela MaleevaClaudia Kohde-Kilsch3–6, 6–4, 6–4
1985Manuela Maleeva (2)Bonnie Gadusek7–6(7–2), 3–6, 7–5
1986Steffi GrafManuela Maleeva6–4, 6–2
1987Gabriela SabatiniManuela Maleeva-Fragnière6–4, 7–6(8–6)
1988Pam ShriverHelena Suková7–5 6–1
1989Martina NavratilovaLori McNeil6–7(3–7), 6–3, 7–6(7–5)
1990Steffi Graf (2)Arantxa Sánchez Vicario6–1, 6–2
1991Gabriela Sabatini (2)Martina Navratilova2–6, 6–2, 6–4
1992Gabriela Sabatini (3)Martina Navratilova6–2, 4–6, 6–2
1993Martina Navratilova (2)Larisa Savchenko-Neiland6–2, 6–2
1994Steffi Graf (3)Martina Navratilova6–2, 6–4
1995Kimiko DateLindsay Davenport6–1, 6–2
1996Iva MajoliArantxa Sánchez Vicario6–4, 6–1
1997Martina HingisSteffi Grafwalkover
1998Lindsay DavenportMartina Hingis6–3, 6–3
1999Martina Hingis (2)Amanda Coetzer6–2, 6–1
2000Martina Hingis (3)Sandrine Testud6–3, 7–5
2001Lindsay Davenport (2)Martina Hingis6–7(4–7), 6–4, 6–2
2002Martina Hingis (4)Monica Seles7–6(8–6), 4–6, 6–3
2003Lindsay Davenport (3)Monica Seles6–7(6–8), 6–1, 6–2
2004Lindsay Davenport (4)Magdalena Maleeva6–4, 6–1
2005Maria SharapovaLindsay Davenport6–1, 3–6, 7–6(7–5)
2006Elena DementievaMartina Hingis6–2, 6–0
2007Martina Hingis (5)Ana Ivanovic6–4, 6–2
2008Dinara SafinaSvetlana Kuznetsova6–1, 6–3
2009Maria Sharapova (2)Jelena Janković5–2, retired
2010Caroline WozniackiElena Dementieva1–6, 6–2, 6–3
2011Agnieszka RadwańskaVera Zvonareva6–3, 6–2
2012Nadia PetrovaAgnieszka Radwańska6–0, 1–6, 6–3
2013Petra KvitováAngelique Kerber6–2, 0–6, 6–3
2014Ana IvanovicCaroline Wozniacki6–2, 7–6(7–2)
2015Agnieszka Radwańska (2)Belinda Bencic6–2, 6–2
2016Caroline Wozniacki (2)Naomi Osaka7–5, 6–3
2017Caroline Wozniacki (3)Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova6–0, 7–5
2018Karolína PlíškováNaomi Osaka6–4, 6–4

Leave a Reply