WTA Sydney International live streaming

The Sydney International starts on January 7, 2019 and takes place at NSW Tennis Centre in Sydney, Australia. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Angelique Kerber. The Sydney International is part of the WTA Premier series. The winner gets 470 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Sydney International is $733,900.

Watch Sydney International live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch Sydney International on TV:

You can watch the Sydney International live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Sydney International are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Sydney International:

Sydney International past winners:
2018Angelique KerberAshleigh Barty6–4, 6–4
2017Johanna KontaAgnieszka Radwańska6–4, 6–2
2016Svetlana KuznetsovaMonica Puig6–0, 6–2
2015Petra KvitováKarolína Plíšková7–6(7–5), 7–6(8–6)
2014Tsvetana PironkovaAngelique Kerber6–4, 6–4
2013Agnieszka RadwańskaDominika Cibulková6–0, 6–0
2012Victoria AzarenkaLi Na6–2, 1–6, 6–3
2011Li NaKim Clijsters7–6(7–3), 6–3
2010Elena Dementieva (2)Serena Williams6–3, 6–2
2009Elena DementievaDinara Safina6–3, 2–6, 6–1
2008Justine Henin (3)Svetlana Kuznetsova4–6, 6–2, 6–4
2007Kim Clijsters (2)Jelena Janković4–6, 7–6(7–1), 6–4
2006Justine Henin-Hardenne (2)Francesca Schiavone4–6, 7–5, 7–5
2005Alicia MolikSamantha Stosur6–7(5–7), 6–4, 7–5
2004Justine Henin-HardenneAmélie Mauresmo6–4, 6–4
2003Kim ClijstersLindsay Davenport6–4, 6–3
2002Martina Hingis (3)Meghann Shaughnessy6–2, 6–3
2001Martina Hingis (2)Lindsay Davenport6–3, 4–6, 7–5
2000Amélie MauresmoLindsay Davenport7–6(7–2), 6–4
1999Lindsay DavenportMartina Hingis6–4, 6–3
1998Arantxa Sánchez VicarioVenus Williams6–1, 6–3
1997Martina HingisJennifer Capriati6–1, 5–7, 6–1
1996Monica SelesLindsay Davenport4–6, 7–6(9–7), 6–3
1995Gabriela Sabatini (2)Lindsay Davenport6–3, 6–4
1994Kimiko DateMary Joe Fernandez6–4, 6–2
1993Jennifer CapriatiAnke Huber6–4, 6–1
1992Gabriela SabatiniArantxa Sánchez Vicario6–1, 6–1
1991Jana NovotnáArantxa Sánchez Vicario6–4, 6–2
1990Natasha ZverevaBarbara Paulus4–6, 6–1, 6–3
1989Martina Navratilova (4)Catarina Lindqvist6–2, 6–4
1988Pam ShriverHelena Suková6–2, 6–3
1987Zina GarrisonPam Shriver6–2, 6–4
1985Martina Navratilova (3)Hana Mandlíková3–6, 6–1, 6–2
1984Martina Navratilova (2)Ann Henricksson6–1, 6–1
1983Jo DurieKathy Jordan6–3, 7–5
1982Martina NavratilovaEvonne Goolagong Cawley6–0, 3–6, 6–1
1981Chris EvertMartina Navratilova6–4, 2–6, 6–1
1980Wendy TurnbullPam Shriver3–6, 6–4, 7–6
1979Hana MandlíkováBettina Bunge6–3, 3–6, 6–3
1978Dianne FromholtzWendy Turnbull6–2, 7–5
1977Evonne Goolagong Cawley (4)Sue Barker6–2, 6–3
1976Kerry ReidDianne Fromholtz3–6, 6–3, 6–2
1975Evonne Goolagong Cawley (3)Sue Barker6–2, 6–4
1974DecEvonne Goolagong (2)Margaret Court6–3, 7–5
1974JanKaren KrantzckeEvonne Goolagong6–2, 6–3
1973Margaret Court (8)Evonne Goolagong4–6, 6–3, 10–8
1972Evonne GoolagongVirginia Wade6–1, 7–6
1971Margaret Court (7)Olga Morozova6–2, 6–2
1970Billie-Jean KingMargaret Court6–2, 4–6, 6–3

Leave a Reply