WTA Stuttgart Open live streaming

The Stuttgart Open starts on April 22, 2019 and takes place at Porsche Arena in Stuttgart, Germany. The tournament is played on indoor clay courts and the defending champion is Karolina Pliskova. The Stuttgart Open is part of the WTA Premier series. The winner gets 470 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Stuttgart Open is $816,000.

Watch Stuttgart Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch Stuttgart Open on TV:

You can watch the Stuttgart Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Stuttgart Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Stuttgart Open:

Stuttgart Open past winners:
Filderstadt1978Tracy AustinBetty Stöve6–3, 6–3
Filderstadt1979Tracy Austin (2)Martina Navratilova6–3, 6–2
Filderstadt1980Tracy Austin (3)Sherry Acker6–2, 7–5
Filderstadt1981Tracy Austin (4)Martina Navratilova4–6, 6–3, 6–4
Filderstadt1982Martina NavratilovaTracy Austin6–3, 6–3
Filderstadt1983Martina Navratilova (2)Catherine Tanvier6–1, 6–2
Filderstadt1984Catarina LindqvistSteffi Graf6–1, 6–4
Filderstadt1985Pam ShriverCatarina Lindqvist6–1, 7–5
Filderstadt1986Martina Navratilova (3)Hana Mandlíková6–2, 6–3
Filderstadt1987Martina Navratilova (4)Chris Evert7–5, 6–1
Filderstadt1988Martina Navratilova (5)Chris Evert6–2, 6–3
Filderstadt1989Gabriela SabatiniMary Joe Fernández7–6(7–5), 6–4
Filderstadt1990Mary Joe FernándezBarbara Paulus6–1, 6–3
Filderstadt1991Anke HuberMartina Navratilova2–6, 6–2, 7–6(7–4)
Filderstadt1992Martina Navratilova (6)Gabriela Sabatini7–6(7–1), 6–3
Filderstadt1993Mary PierceNatasha Zvereva6–3, 6–3
Filderstadt1994Anke Huber (2)Mary Pierce6–4, 6–2
Filderstadt1995Iva MajoliGabriela Sabatini6–4, 7–6(7–4)
Filderstadt1996Martina HingisAnke Huber6–2, 3–6, 6–3
Filderstadt1997Martina Hingis (2)Lisa Raymond6–4, 6–2
Filderstadt1998Sandrine TestudLindsay Davenport7–5, 6–3
Filderstadt1999Martina Hingis (3)Mary Pierce6–4, 6–1
Filderstadt2000Martina Hingis (4)Kim Clijsters6–0, 6–3
Filderstadt2001Lindsay DavenportJustine Henin7–5, 6–4
Filderstadt2002Kim ClijstersDaniela Hantuchová4–6, 6–3, 6–4
Filderstadt2003Kim Clijsters (2)Justine Henin5–7, 6–4, 6–2
Filderstadt2004Lindsay Davenport (2)Amélie Mauresmo6–2, ret.
Filderstadt2005Lindsay Davenport (3)Amélie Mauresmo6–2, 6–4
Stuttgart2006Nadia PetrovaTatiana Golovin6–3, 7–6(7–4)
Stuttgart2007Justine HeninTatiana Golovin2–6, 6–2, 6–1
Stuttgart2008Jelena JankovićNadia Petrova6–4, 6–3
Stuttgart2009Svetlana KuznetsovaDinara Safina6–4, 6–3
Stuttgart2010Justine Henin (2)Samantha Stosur6–4, 2–6, 6–1
Stuttgart2011Julia GörgesCaroline Wozniacki7–6(7–3), 6–3
Stuttgart2012Maria SharapovaVictoria Azarenka6–1, 6–4
Stuttgart2013Maria Sharapova (2)Li Na6–4, 6–3
Stuttgart2014Maria Sharapova (3)Ana Ivanovic3–6, 6–4, 6–1
Stuttgart2015Angelique KerberCaroline Wozniacki3–6, 6–1, 7–5
Stuttgart2016Angelique Kerber (2)Laura Siegemund6–4, 6–0
Stuttgart2017Laura SiegemundKristina Mladenovic6–1, 2–6, 7–6(7–5)
Stuttgart2018Karolína PlíškováCoCo Vandeweghe7–6(7–2), 6–4

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply