WTA Strasbourg Open live streaming

The Strasbourg Open starts on May 19, 2019 and takes place at Tennis Club de Strasbourg in Strasbourg, France. The tournament is played on outdoor clay courts and the defending champion is Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova. The Strasbourg Open is part of the WTA International series. The winner gets $43,000 in prize money and 280 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Strasbourg Open is $250,000.

Watch Strasbourg Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Strasbourg Open on TV:

You can watch the Strasbourg Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

Protect your privacy and surf anonymously under the protection of a VPN. Click here to learn more.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Strasbourg Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Strasbourg Open:

Strasbourg Open past winners:
1987Carling BassettSandra Cecchini6–3, 6–4
1988Sandra CecchiniJudith Wiesner6–3, 6–0
1989Jana NovotnáPatricia Tarabini6–1, 6–2
1990Mercedes PazAnn Grossman6–2, 6–3
1991Radka ZrubákováRachel McQuillan7–6(7–3), 7–6 (7–3)
1992Judith WiesnerNaoko Sawamatsu6–1, 6–3
1993Naoko SawamatsuJudith Wiesner4–6, 6–1, 6–3
1994Mary Joe FernandezGabriela Sabatini2–6, 6–4, 6–0
1995Lindsay DavenportKimiko Date3–6, 6–1, 6–2
1996Lindsay Davenport (2)Barbara Paulus6–3, 7–6
1997Steffi GrafMirjana Lučić6–2, 7–5
1998Irina SpîrleaJulie Halard-Decugis7–6(7–5), 6–3
1999Jennifer CapriatiElena Likhovtseva6–1, 6–3
2000Silvija TalajaRita Kuti-Kis7–5, 4–6, 6–3
2001Silvia Farina EliaAnke Huber7–5, 0–6, 6–4
2002Silvia Farina Elia (2)Jelena Dokić6–4, 3–6, 6–3
2003Silvia Farina Elia (3)Karolina Šprem6–3, 4–6, 6–4
2004Claudine SchaulLindsay Davenport2–6, 6–0, 6–3
2005Anabel Medina GarriguesMarta Domachowska6–4, 6–3
2006Nicole VaidišováPeng Shuai7–6(9–7), 6–3
2007Anabel Medina Garrigues (2)Amélie Mauresmo6–4, 4–6, 6–4
2008Anabel Medina Garrigues (3)Katarina Srebotnik4–6, 7–6(7–4), 6–0
2009Aravane RezaïLucie Hradecká7–6(7–2), 6–1
2010Maria SharapovaKristina Barrois7–5, 6–1
2011Andrea PetkovicMarion Bartoli6–4, 1–0 ret.
2012Francesca SchiavoneAlizé Cornet6–4, 6–4
2013Alizé CornetLucie Hradecká7–6(7–4), 6–0
2014Monica PuigSílvia Soler Espinosa6–4, 6–3
2015Samantha StosurKristina Mladenovic3–6, 6–2, 6–3
2016Caroline GarciaMirjana Lučić-Baroni6–4, 6–1
2017Samantha Stosur (2)Daria Gavrilova5–7, 6–4, 6–3
2018Anastasia PavlyuchenkovaDominika Cibulková6–7(5–7), 7–6(7–3), 7–6(8–6)

Leave a Reply