WTA San Jose Open live streaming

The San Jose Open starts on July 29, 2019 and takes place at San Jose State University in San Jose, USA. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Mihaela Buzarnescu. The San Jose Open is part of the WTA Premier series. The winner gets 470 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 San Jose Open is $776,000.

Watch San Jose Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch San Jose Open on TV:

You can watch the San Jose Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of San Jose Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from San Jose Open:

San Jose Open past winners:
1971Billie Jean KingRosemary Casals6–3, 6–4
1972Billie Jean King (2)Kerry Melville7–6(5–0), 7–6(5–2)
1973Margaret CourtKerry Melville6–3, 6–3
1974Billie Jean King (3)Chris Evert7–6(5–2), 6–2
1975Chris EvertBillie Jean King6–1, 6–1
1976Chris Evert (2)Evonne Goolagong Cawley7–5, 7–6(5–2)
1977Sue BarkerVirginia Wade6–3, 6–4
1979Martina NavratilovaChris Evert7–5, 7–5
1980Martina Navratilova (2)Evonne Goolagong Cawley6–1, 7–6(7–4)
1981Andrea JaegerVirginia Wade6–3, 6–1
1982Andrea Jaeger (2)Chris Evert7–6(7–5), 6–4
1983Bettina BungeSylvia Hanika6–3, 6–3
1984Hana MandlíkováMartina Navratilova7–6(8–6), 3–6, 6–4
1985Hana Mandlíková (2)Chris Evert6–2, 6–4
1986Chris Evert (3)Kathy Jordan6–2, 6–4
1987Zina GarrisonSylvia Hanika7–5, 4–6, 6–3
1988Martina Navratilova (3)Larisa Savchenko6–1, 6–2
1989Zina Garrison (2)Larisa Savchenko6–1, 6–1
1990Monica SelesMartina Navratilova6–3, 7–6(7–5)
1991Martina Navratilova (4)Monica Seles6–3, 3–6, 6–3
1992Monica Seles (2)Martina Navratilova6–3, 6–4
1993Martina Navratilova (5)Zina Garrison6–2, 7–6(7–1)
1994Arantxa Sánchez VicarioMartina Navratilova1–6, 7–6(7–5), 7–6(7–5)
1995Magdalena MaleevaAi Sugiyama6–3, 6–4
1996Martina HingisMonica Seles6–2, 6–0
1997Martina Hingis (2)Conchita Martínez6–0, 6–2
1998Lindsay DavenportVenus Williams6–4, 5–7, 6–4
1999Lindsay Davenport (2)Venus Williams7–6(7–1), 6–2
2000Venus WilliamsLindsay Davenport6–1, 6–4
2001Kim ClijstersLindsay Davenport6–4, 6–7(5–7), 6–1
2002Venus Williams (2)Kim Clijsters6–3, 6–3
2003Kim Clijsters (2)Jennifer Capriati4–6, 6–4, 6–2
2004Lindsay Davenport (3)Venus Williams7–6(7–4), 5–7, 7–6(7–4)
2005Kim Clijsters (3)Venus Williams7–5, 6–2
2006Kim Clijsters (4)Patty Schnyder6–4, 6–2
2007Anna ChakvetadzeSania Mirza6–3, 6–2
2008Aleksandra WozniakMarion Bartoli7–5, 6–3
2009Marion BartoliVenus Williams6–2, 5–7, 6–4
2010Victoria AzarenkaMaria Sharapova6–4, 6–1
2011Serena WilliamsMarion Bartoli7–5, 6–1
2012Serena Williams (2)Coco Vandeweghe7–5, 6–3
2013Dominika CibulkováAgnieszka Radwańska3–6, 6–4, 6–4
2014Serena Williams (3)Angelique Kerber7–6(7–1), 6–3
2015Angelique KerberKarolína Plíšková6–3, 5–7, 6–4
2016Johanna KontaVenus Williams7–5, 5–7, 6–2
2017Madison KeysCoco Vandeweghe7–6(7–4), 6–4
2018Mihaela BuzărnescuMaria Sakkari6–1, 6–0

Leave a Reply