WTA Quebec Open live streaming

The Quebec Open starts on September 9, 2019 and takes place at PEPS de l’Université Laval in Quebec, Canada. The tournament is played on indoor carpet courts and the defending champion is Pauline Parmentier. The Quebec Open is part of the WTA International series. The winner gets $43,000 in prize money and 280 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Quebec Open is $250,000.

Watch Quebec Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch Quebec Open on TV:

You can watch the Quebec Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Quebec Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Quebec Open:

Quebec Open past winners:
2018Pauline ParmentierJessica Pegula7–5, 6–2
2017Alison Van UytvanckTímea Babos5–7, 6–4, 6–1
2016Océane DodinLauren Davis6–4, 6–3
2015Annika BeckJeļena Ostapenko6–2, 6–2
2014Mirjana Lučić-BaroniVenus Williams6–4, 6–3
2013Lucie ŠafářováMarina Erakovic6–4, 6–3
2012Kirsten FlipkensLucie Hradecká6–1, 7–5
2011Barbora Záhlavová-StrýcováMarina Erakovic4–6, 6–1, 6–0
2010Tamira PaszekBethanie Mattek-Sands7–6(8–6), 2–6, 7–5
2009Melinda CzinkLucie Šafářová4–6, 6–3, 7–5
2008Nadia PetrovaBethanie Mattek4–6, 6–4, 6–1
2007Lindsay DavenportJulia Vakulenko6–4, 6–1
2006Marion BartoliOlga Puchkova6–0, 6–0
2005Amy FrazierSofia Arvidsson6–1, 7–5
2004Martina SucháAbigail Spears7–5, 3–6, 6–2
2003Maria SharapovaMilagros Sequera6–2, retired
2002Elena BovinaMarie-Gaïané Mikaelian6–3, 6–4
2001Meghann ShaughnessyIva Majoli6–1, 6–3
2000Chanda RubinJennifer Capriati6–4, 6–2
1999Jennifer CapriatiChanda Rubin4–6, 6–1, 6–2
1998Tara SnyderChanda Rubin4–6, 6–4, 7–6(8–6)
1997Brenda Schultz-McCarthy (2)Dominique Van Roost6–4, 6–7(4–7), 7–5
1996Lisa RaymondEls Callens6–4, 6–4
1995Brenda Schultz-McCarthyDominique Monami7–6(7–5), 6–2
1994Katerina MaleevaBrenda Schultz6–3, 6–3
1993Nathalie TauziatKaterina Maleeva6–4, 6–1

Leave a Reply