WTA Qatar Total Open live streaming

The Qatar Total Open starts on February 11, 2019 and takes place at International Tennis and Squash Complex in Doha, Qatar. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Petra Kvitova. The Qatar Total Open is part of the WTA Premier 5 series. The winner gets 900 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Qatar Total Open is $3,198,000.

Watch Qatar Total Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Qatar Total Open on TV:

You can watch the Qatar Total Open live on TV on the following networks:
beIN Sports (France, Australia, Belgium, Middle East & North Africa, Turkey, USA), DAZN (Austria, Switzerland, Japan, Germany), SportKlub (Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia), Sony (Brazil, Latin America), Bulsat, SportsMax, O2 Czech Sports, TV2, Digisport (Hungary, Romania, Slovakia), BT Sport (UK and Ireland), Super Tennis (Italy, Africa), RTVE (Spain), Match TV (Russia and Ukraine), TVP Sport (Poland), Fox Sports (Netherlands), TVA Sports (Canada).

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Qatar Total Open are:

Seed #Name
1Simona Halep
2Karolina Pliskova
3Angelique Kerber
4Elina Svitolina
5Kiki Bertens
6Caroline Wozniacki

List of live matches from Qatar Total Open:

Qatar Total Open past winners:

2001Martina HingisSandrine Testud6–3, 6–2
2002Monica SelesTamarine Tanasugarn7–6(8–6), 6–3
2003Anastasia MyskinaElena Likhovtseva6–3, 6–1
2004Anastasia Myskina (2)Svetlana Kuznetsova4–6, 6–4, 6–4
2005Maria SharapovaAlicia Molik4–6, 6–1, 6–4
2006Nadia PetrovaAmélie Mauresmo6–3, 7–5
2007Justine HeninSvetlana Kuznetsova6–4, 6–2
2008Maria Sharapova (2)Vera Zvonareva6–1, 2–6, 6–0
2011Vera ZvonarevaCaroline Wozniacki6–4, 6–4
2012Victoria AzarenkaSamantha Stosur6–1, 6–2
2013Victoria Azarenka (2)Serena Williams7–6(8–6), 2–6, 6–3
2014Simona HalepAngelique Kerber6–2, 6–3
2015Lucie ŠafářováVictoria Azarenka6–4, 6–3
2016Carla Suárez NavarroJeļena Ostapenko1–6, 6–4, 6–4
2017Karolína PlíškováCaroline Wozniacki6–3, 6–4
2018Petra KvitováGarbiñe Muguruza3–6, 6–3, 6–4

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply