WTA Palermo Open live streaming

The Palermo Open starts on July 22, 2019 and takes place at Country Time Club in Palermo, Italy. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is not available. The Palermo Open is part of the WTA International series. The winner gets $43,000 in prize money and 280 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Palermo Open is $250,000.

Watch Palermo Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch Palermo Open on TV:

You can watch the Palermo Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Palermo Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Palermo Open:

Palermo Open past winners:
1988Karin KschwendtMarzia Grossi4–6, 6–0, 6–1
1989Janine ThompsonLaura Golarsa6–2, 6–7, 6–4
1990Isabel CuetoBarbara Paulus6–2, 6–3
1991Mary PierceSandra Cecchini6–0, 6–3
1992Mary Pierce (2)Brenda Schultz6–1, 6–7(3–7), 6–1
1993Radka BobkováMary Pierce6–3, 6–2
1994Irina SpîrleaBrenda Schultz6–4, 1–6, 7–6(7–5)
1995Irina Spîrlea (2)Sabine Hack7–6(7–1), 6–2
1996Barbara SchettSabine Hack6–3, 6–3
1997Sandrine TestudElena Makarova7–5, 6–3
1998Patty SchnyderBarbara Schett6–1, 5–7, 6–2
1999Anastasia MyskinaÁngeles Montolio3–6, 7–6(7–4), 6–2
2000Henrieta NagyováPavlina Nola6–3, 7–5
2001Anabel Medina GarriguesCristina Torrens Valero6–4, 6–4
2002Mariana Díaz OlivaVera Zvonareva6–7(6–8), 6–1, 6–3
2003Dinara SafinaKatarina Srebotnik6–3, 6–4
2004Anabel Medina Garrigues (2)Flavia Pennetta6–4, 6–4
2005Anabel Medina Garrigues (3)Klára Koukalová6–4, 6–0
2006Anabel Medina Garrigues (4)Tathiana Garbin6–4, 6–4
2007Ágnes SzávayMartina Müller6–0, 6–1
2008Sara ErraniMariya Koryttseva6–2, 6–3
2009Flavia PennettaSara Errani6–1, 6–2
2010Kaia KanepiFlavia Pennetta6–4, 6–3
2011Anabel Medina Garrigues (5)Polona Hercog6–3, 6–2
2012Sara Errani (2)Barbora Záhlavová-Strýcová6–1, 6–3
2013Roberta VinciSara Errani6–3, 3–6, 6–3

Leave a Reply