WTA Monterrey Open live streaming

The Monterrey Open starts on April 1, 2019 and takes place at Club Sonoma in Monterrey, Mexico. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Garbine Muguruza. The Monterrey Open is part of the WTA International series. The winner gets $43,000 in prize money and 280 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Monterrey Open is $250,000.

Watch Monterrey Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Monterrey Open on TV:

You can watch the Monterrey Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

Unlock the Internet with NordVPN!

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Monterrey Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Monterrey Open:

Monterrey Open past winners:
2018Garbiñe MuguruzaTímea Babos3–6, 6–4, 6–3
2017Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova (4)Angelique Kerber6–4, 2–6, 6–1
2016Heather WatsonKirsten Flipkens3–6, 6–2, 6–3 [1]
2015Timea BacsinszkyCaroline Garcia4–6, 6–2, 6–4
2014Ana IvanovicJovana Jakšić6–2, 6–1
2013Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova (3)Angelique Kerber4–6, 6–2, 6–4
2012Tímea BabosAlexandra Cadanțu6–4, 6–4
2011Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova (2)Jelena Janković2–6, 6–2, 6–3
2010Anastasia PavlyuchenkovaDaniela Hantuchová1–6, 6–1, 6–0
2009Marion BartoliLi Na6–4, 6–3

Leave a Reply