WTA Luxembourg Open live streaming

The Luxembourg Open starts on October 14, 2019 and takes place at Kockelscheuer Arena in Luxembourg City, Luxembourg. The tournament is played on indoor hard courts and the defending champion is Julia Gorges. The Luxembourg Open is part of the WTA International series. The winner gets $43,000 in prize money and 280 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Luxembourg Open is $250,000.

Watch Luxembourg Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch Luxembourg Open on TV:

You can watch the Luxembourg Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Luxembourg Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Luxembourg Open:

Luxembourg Open past winners:
1991Jana NovotnáJudith WiesnerNot known
1992Jana Novotná (2)Leila MeskhiNot known
1993Martina NavratilovaMary Joe FernandezNot known
1994Martina Navratilova (2)Arantxa SánchezNot known
1995Sabine AppelmansMary PierceNot known
1996Anke HuberKarina Habšudová6–3, 6–0
1997Amanda CoetzerBarbara Paulus6–4, 3–6, 7–5
1998Mary PierceSilvia Farina Elia6–0, 2–0, retired
1999Kim ClijstersDominique Van Roost6–2, 6–2
2000Jennifer CapriatiMagdalena Maleeva4–6, 6–1, 6–4
2001Kim Clijsters (2)Lisa Raymond6–2, 6–2
2002Kim Clijsters (3)Magdalena Maleeva6–1, 6–2
2003Kim Clijsters (4)Chanda Rubin6–2, 7–5
2004Alicia MolikDinara Safina6–3, 6–4
2005Kim Clijsters (5)Anna-Lena Grönefeld6–2, 6–4
2006Alona BondarenkoFrancesca Schiavone6–3, 6–2
2007Ana IvanovicDaniela Hantuchová3–6, 6–4, 6–4
2008Elena DementievaCaroline Wozniacki2–6, 6–4, 7–6(7–4)
2009Timea BacsinszkySabine Lisicki6–2, 7–5
2010Roberta VinciJulia Görges6–3, 6–4
2011Victoria AzarenkaMonica Niculescu6–2, 6–2
2012Venus WilliamsMonica Niculescu6–2, 6–3
2013Caroline WozniackiAnnika Beck6–2, 6–2
2014Annika BeckBarbora Záhlavová-Strýcová6–2, 6–1
2015Misaki DoiMona Barthel6–4, 6–7(7–9), 6–0
2016Monica NiculescuPetra Kvitová6–4, 6–0
2017Carina WitthöftMonica Puig6–3, 7–5
2018Julia GörgesBelinda Bencic6–4, 7–5

Leave a Reply