WTA Hungarian Open live streaming

The Hungarian Open starts on February 18, 2019 and takes place at SYMA Sports and Conference Centre in Budapest, Hungary. The tournament is played on indoor hard courts and the defending champion is Alison Van Uytvanck. The Hungarian Open is part of the WTA International series. The winner gets $43,000 in prize money and 280 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Hungarian Open is $250,000.

Watch Hungarian Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Hungarian Open on TV:

You can watch the Hungarian Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Hungarian Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Hungarian Open:

Hungarian Open past winners:
1993Zina GarrisonSabine Appelmans7–5, 6–2
1996Ruxandra DragomirMelanie Schnell7–6(8–6), 6–1
1997Amanda CoetzerSabine Appelmans6–1, 6–3
1998Virginia Ruano PascualSilvia Farina Elia6–4, 4–6, 6–3
1999Sarah PitkowskiCristina Torrens Valero6–2, 6–2
2000Tathiana GarbinKristie Boogert6–2, 7–6(7–4)
2001Magdalena MaleevaAnne Kremer3–6, 6–2, 6–4
2002Martina MüllerMyriam Casanova6–2, 3–6, 6–4
2003Magüi SernaAlicia Molik3–6, 7–5, 6–4
2004Jelena JankovićMartina Suchá7–6(7–4), 6–3
2005Anna SmashnovaCatalina Castaño6–2, 6–2
2006Anna Smashnova (2)Lourdes Domínguez6–1, 6–3
2007Gisela DulkoSorana Cîrstea6–7(7–2), 6–2, 6–2
2008Alizé CornetAndreja Klepač7–6(7–5), 6–3
2009Ágnes SzávayPatty Schnyder2–6, 6–4, 6–2
2010Ágnes Szávay (2)Patty Schnyder6–2, 6–4
2011Roberta VinciIrina-Camelia Begu6–4, 1–6, 6–4
2012Sara ErraniElena Vesnina7–5, 6–4
2013Simona HalepYvonne Meusburger6–3, 6–7(7–9), 6–1
2016Elitsa KostovaViktoriya Tomova6–0, 7–6(7–3)
2017Tímea BabosLucie Šafářová6–7 (4–7) , 6–4, 6–3
2018Alison Van UytvanckDominika Cibulková6–3, 3–6, 7–5

Leave a Reply