WTA Gstaad Open live streaming

The Gstaad Open starts on July 15, 2019 and takes place at Roy Emerson Arena in Gstaad, Switzerland. The tournament is played on outdoor clay courts and the defending champion is Alize Cornet. The Gstaad Open is part of the WTA International series. The winner gets $43,000 in prize money and 280 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Gstaad Open is $250,000.

Watch Gstaad Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch Gstaad Open on TV:

You can watch the Gstaad Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Gstaad Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Gstaad Open:

Gstaad Open past winners:
Gstaad1969Françoise DürrRosie Casals6–4, 4–6, 6–2
Gstaad1970Rosie CasalsFrançoise Dürr6–2, 5–7, 6–2
Gstaad1971Françoise Dürr (2)Lesley Hunt6–3, 6–3
Gstaad1972Kazuko SawamatsuPam Teeguarden6–3, 4–6, 6–2
Gstaad1974Helga SchultzeLea Pericoli4–6, 6–4, 6–3
Gstaad1975Glynis ColesLinky Boshoff9–7, 2–6, 8–6
Gstaad1976Michèle GurdalGail Sherriff4–6, 6–2, 6–3
Gstaad1977Lesley HuntHelen Gourlay4–6, 7–5, 6–1
Gstaad1978Virginia RuziciPetra Delhees6–2, 6–2
Lugano1981Chris EvertVirginia Ruzici6–1, 6–1
Lugano1982Chris Evert (2)Andrea Temesvári6–0, 6–3
Lugano1984Manuela MaleevaIva Budařová6–1, 6–1
Lugano1985Bonnie GadusekManuela Maleeva6–2, 6–2
Lugano1986Raffaella ReggiManuela Maleeva5–7, 6–3, 7–6(8–6)
Geneva1987Chris Evert (3)Manuela Maleeva-Fragnière6–3, 4–6, 6–2
Geneva1988Barbara PaulusLori McNeil6–4, 5–7, 6–1
Geneva1989Manuela Maleeva-Fragnière (2)Conchita Martínez6–4, 6–0
Geneva1990Barbara Paulus (2)Helen Kelesi2–6, 7–5, 7–6(7–3)
Geneva1991Manuela Maleeva-Fragnière (3)Helen Kelesi6–3, 3–6, 6–3
Lucerne1992Amy FrazierRadka Zrubáková6–4, 4–6, 7–5
Lucerne1993Lindsay DavenportNicole Bradtke6–1, 4–6, 6–2
Lucerne1994Lindsay Davenport (2)Lisa Raymond7–6(7–3), 6–4
Gstaad2016Viktorija GolubicKiki Bertens4–6, 6–3, 6–4
Gstaad2017Kiki BertensAnett Kontaveit6–4, 3–6, 6–1
Gstaad2018Alizé CornetMandy Minella6–4, 7–6(8–6)

Leave a Reply