WTA Connecticut live streaming

The Connecticut starts on August 18, 2019 and takes place at Cullman-Heyman Tennis Center in New Haven, USA. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Aryna Sabalenka. The Connecticut is part of the WTA Premier series. The winner gets 470 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Connecticut is $776,000.

Watch Connecticut live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch Connecticut on TV:

You can watch the Connecticut live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Connecticut are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Connecticut:

Connecticut past winners:
San Antonio1988Steffi GrafKaterina Maleeva6–4, 6–1
San Antonio1989Steffi Graf (2)Ann Henricksson6–1, 6–4
San Antonio1990Monica SelesManuela Maleeva-Fragnière6–4, 6–3
San Antonio1991Steffi Graf (3)Monica Seles6–4, 6–3
San Antonio1992Martina NavratilovaNathalie Tauziat6–2, 6–1
StrattonMountain1993Conchita MartínezZina Garrison6–3, 6–2
StrattonMountain1994Conchita Martínez (2)Arantxa Sánchez Vicario4–6, 6–3, 6–4
Stone Mt.1997Lindsay DavenportSandrine Testud6–4, 6–1
New Haven1998Steffi GrafJana Novotná6–4, 6–1
New Haven1999Venus WilliamsLindsay Davenport6–2, 7–5
New Haven2000Venus Williams (2)Monica Seles6–2, 6–4
New Haven2001Venus Williams (3)Lindsay Davenport7–6(8–6), 6–4
New Haven2002Venus Williams (4)Lindsay Davenport7–5, 6–0
New Haven2003Jennifer CapriatiLindsay Davenport6–2, 4–0 retired
New Haven2004Elena BovinaNathalie Dechy6–2, 2–6, 7–5
New Haven2005Lindsay Davenport (2)Amélie Mauresmo6–4, 6–4
New Haven2006Justine HeninLindsay Davenport6–0, 1–0 retired
New Haven2007Svetlana KuznetsovaÁgnes Szávay4–6, 3–0 retired
New Haven2008Caroline WozniackiAnna Chakvetadze3–6, 6–4, 6–1
New Haven2009Caroline Wozniacki (2)Elena Vesnina6–2, 6–4
New Haven2010Caroline Wozniacki (3)Nadia Petrova6–3, 3–6, 6–3
New Haven2011Caroline Wozniacki (4)Petra Cetkovská6–4, 6–1
New Haven2012Petra KvitováMaria Kirilenko7–6(11–9), 7–5
New Haven2013Simona HalepPetra Kvitová6–2, 6–2
New Haven2014Petra Kvitová (2)Magdaléna Rybáriková6–4, 6–2
New Haven2015Petra Kvitová (3)Lucie Šafářová6–7(6–8), 6–2, 6–2
New Haven2016Agnieszka RadwańskaElina Svitolina6–1, 7–6(7–3)
New Haven2017Daria GavrilovaDominika Cibulková4–6, 6–3, 6–4
New Haven2018Aryna SabalenkaCarla Suárez Navarro6–1, 6–4

Leave a Reply