WTA Bogota Open live streaming

The Bogota Open starts on April 8, 2019 and takes place at Centro de Alto Rendimiento in Bogota, Colombia. The tournament is played on outdoor clay courts and the defending champion is Anna Schmiedlova. The Bogota Open is part of the WTA International series. The winner gets $43,000 in prize money and 280 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Bogota Open is $250,000.

Watch Bogota Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch Bogota Open on TV:

You can watch the Bogota Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Bogota Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Bogota Open:

Bogota Open past winners:
1998Paola SuárezSonya Jeyaseelan6–3, 6–4
1999Fabiola ZuluagaChristína Papadáki6–1, 6–3
2000Patricia WartuschTathiana Garbin4–6, 6–1, 6–4
2001Paola Suárez (2)Rita Kuti-Kis6–2, 6–4
2002Fabiola Zuluaga (2)Katarina Srebotnik6–1, 6–4
2003Fabiola Zuluaga (3)Anabel Medina Garrigues6–3, 6–2
2004Fabiola Zuluaga (4)María Sánchez Lorenzo3–6, 6–4, 6–2
2005Flavia PennettaLourdes Domínguez Lino7–6(7–4), 6–4
2006Lourdes Domínguez LinoFlavia Pennetta7–6(7–3), 6–4
2007Roberta VinciTathiana Garbin6–7(5–7), 6–4, 0–3 ret.
2008Nuria Llagostera VivesMaría Emilia Salerni6–0, 6–4
2009María José Martínez SánchezGisela Dulko6–3, 6–2
2010Mariana Duque MariñoAngelique Kerber6–4, 6–3
2011Lourdes Domínguez Lino (2)Mathilde Johansson2–6, 6–3, 6–2
2012Lara ArruabarrenaAlexandra Panova6–2, 7–5
2013Jelena JankovićPaula Ormaechea6–1, 6–2
2014Caroline GarciaJelena Janković6–3, 6–4
2015Teliana PereiraYaroslava Shvedova7–6(7–2), 6–1
2016Irina FalconiSílvia Soler Espinosa6–2, 2–6, 6–4
2017Francesca SchiavoneLara Arruabarrena6–4, 7–5
2018Anna Karolína SchmiedlováLara Arruabarrena6–2, 6–4

Leave a Reply