WTA Birmingham Open live streaming

The Birmingham Open starts on June 17, 2019 and takes place at Edgbaston Priory Club in Birmingham, UK. The tournament is played on outdoor grass courts and the defending champion is Petra Kvitova. The Birmingham Open is part of the WTA Premier series. The winner gets 470 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 Birmingham Open is $936,128.

Watch Birmingham Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.

Watch Birmingham Open on TV:

You can watch the Birmingham Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Birmingham Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Birmingham Open:

Birmingham Open past winners:
2018Petra Kvitová (2)Magdaléna Rybáriková4–6, 6–1, 6–2Nature Valley Classic
2017Petra KvitováAshleigh Barty4–6, 6–3, 6–2Aegon Classic
2016Madison KeysBarbora Strýcová6–3, 6–4Aegon Classic
2015Angelique KerberKarolína Plíšková6–7(5–7), 6–3, 7–6(7–4)Aegon Classic
2014Ana IvanovicBarbora Záhlavová-Strýcová6–3, 6–2Aegon Classic
2013Daniela HantuchováDonna Vekić7–6(7–5), 6–4Aegon Classic
2012Melanie OudinJelena Janković6–4, 6–2Aegon Classic
2011Sabine LisickiDaniela Hantuchová6–3, 6–2Aegon Classic
2010Li NaMaria Sharapova7–5, 6–1Aegon Classic
2009Magdaléna RybárikováLi Na6–0, 7–6(7–2)Aegon Classic
2008Kateryna BondarenkoYanina Wickmayer7–6(9–7), 3–6, 7–6(7–4)DFS Classic
2007Jelena JankovićMaria Sharapova4–6, 6–3, 7–5DFS Classic
2006Vera ZvonarevaJamea Jackson7–6(14–12), 7–6(7–5)DFS Classic
2005Maria Sharapova (2)Jelena Janković6–2, 4–6, 6–1DFS Classic
2004Maria SharapovaTatiana Golovin4–6, 6–2, 6–1DFS Classic
2003Magdalena MaleevaShinobu Asagoe6–1, 6–4DFS Classic
2002Jelena DokicAnastasia Myskina6–2, 6–3DFS Classic
2001Nathalie Tauziat (2)Miriam Oremans6–3, 7–5DFS Classic
2000Lisa RaymondTamarine Tanasugarn6–2, 6–7(7–9), 6–4DFS Classic
1999Julie Halard-DecugisNathalie Tauziat6–2, 3–6, 6–4DFS Classic
1998Cancelled after quarterfinals due to rainCancelled after quarterfinals due to rainCancelled after quarterfinals due to rainDFS Classic
1997Nathalie TauziatYayuk Basuki2–6, 6–2, 6–2DFS Classic
1996Meredith McGrathNathalie Tauziat2–6, 6–4, 6–4DFS Classic
1995Zina Garrison-Jackson (2)Lori McNeil6–3, 6–3DFS Classic
1994Lori McNeil (2)Zina Garrison-Jackson6–2, 6–2DFS Classic
1993Lori McNeilZina Garrison-Jackson6–4, 2–6, 6–3DFS Classic
1992Brenda SchultzJenny Byrne6–2, 6–2Dow Classic
1991Martina Navratilova (2)Natasha Zvereva6–4, 7–6(8–6)Dow Classic
1990Zina GarrisonHelena Suková6–4, 6–1Dow Classic
1989Martina NavratilovaZina Garrison7–6, 6–3Dow Classic
1988Claudia Kohde-KilschPam Shriver6–2, 6–1Dow Chemical Classic
1987Pam Shriver (4)Larisa Savchenko4–6, 6–2, 6–2Dow Chemical Classic
1986Pam Shriver (3)Manuela Maleeva6–2, 7–6Edgbaston Cup
1985Pam Shriver (2)Betsy Nagelsen6–1, 6–0Edgbaston Cup
1984Pam ShriverAnne White7–6, 6–3Edgbaston Cup
1983Billie Jean King (2)Alycia Moulton6–0, 7–5Edgbaston Cup
1982Billie Jean KingRosalyn Fairbank6–2, 6–1Edgbaston Cup

Leave a Reply