WTA ASB Classic live streaming

The ASB Classic starts on January 1, 2019 and takes place at ASB Tennis Centre in Auckland, NZ. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Julia Gorges. The ASB Classic is part of the WTA International series. The winner gets $43,000 in prize money and 280 WTA points. The total prize money for the 2019 ASB Classic is $250,000.

Watch ASB Classic live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch ASB Classic on TV:

You can watch the ASB Classic live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of ASB Classic are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from ASB Classic:

ASB Classic past winners:
1986Anne HobbsLouise Field6–3, 6–1
1987Gretchen MagersTerry Phelps6–2, 6–3
1988Patty FendickSara Gomer6–3, 7–6
1989Patty Fendick (2)Belinda Cordwell6–2, 6–0
1990Leila MeskhiSabine Appelmans6–1, 6–0
1991Eva ŠvíglerováAndrea Strnadová6–2, 0–6, 6–1
1992Robin WhiteAndrea Strnadová2–6, 6–4, 6–3
1993Elna ReinachCaroline Kuhlman6–0, 6–0
1994Ginger Helgeson-NielsenInés Gorrochategui7–6(7–4), 6–3
1995Nicole BradtkeGinger Helgeson-Nielsen3–6, 6–2, 6–1
1996Sandra CacicBarbara Paulus6–3, 1–6, 6–4
1997Marion MaruskaJudith Wiesner6–3, 6–1
1998Dominique van RoostSilvia Farina Elia4–6, 7–6, 7–5
1999Julie Halard-DecugisDominique van Roost6–4, 6–1
2000Anne KremerCara Black6–4, 6–4
2001Meilen TuPaola Suárez7–6(10–8), 6–2
2002Anna SmashnovaTatiana Panova6–2, 6–2
2003Eleni DaniilidouCho Yoon-jeong6–4, 4–6, 7–62
2004Eleni Daniilidou (2)Ashley Harkleroad6–3, 6–2
2005Katarina SrebotnikShinobu Asagoe5–7, 7–5, 6–4
2006Marion BartoliVera Zvonareva6–2, 6–2
2007Jelena JankovićVera Zvonareva7–6(11–9), 5–7, 6–3
2008Lindsay DavenportAravane Rezaï6–2, 6–2
2009Elena DementievaElena Vesnina6–4, 6–1
2010Yanina WickmayerFlavia Pennetta6–3, 6–2
2011Gréta ArnYanina Wickmayer6–3, 6–3
2012Zheng JieFlavia Pennetta2–6, 6–3, 2–0 ret.
2013Agnieszka RadwańskaYanina Wickmayer6–4, 6–4
2014Ana IvanovicVenus Williams6–2, 5–7, 6–4
2015Venus WilliamsCaroline Wozniacki2–6, 6–3, 6–3
2016Sloane StephensJulia Görges7–5, 6–2
2017Lauren DavisAna Konjuh6–3, 6–1
2018Julia GörgesCaroline Wozniacki6–4, 7–6(7–4)

Leave a Reply