Washington Open live streaming

The Washington Open starts on July 31, 2019 and takes place at William H.G. FitzGerald Tennis Center in Washington, USA. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts.
The defending champion in the ATP competition is Alexander Zverev, and the in the WTA competition is Svetlana Kuznetsova. The tournament is a ATP 500 event in the ATP tour and a International event in the WTA tour.

Washington Open prize money breakdown:
ATP: $1,890,165
WTA: $226,750

In the ATP competition, the winner gets $384,120 in prize money and 500 ATP points. In the WTA competition, the winner gets $43,000 and 280 WTA points.

Watch Washington Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Protect your privacy and surf anonymously under the protection of a VPN. Click here to learn more.

Watch Washington Open on TV:

You can watch the Washington Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Washington Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Washington Open:

Washington Open past winners:

Citi Open Winners: Men’s competition

Show winners

1969Thomaz KochArthur Ashe7–5, 9–7, 4–6, 2–6, 6–4
1970Cliff RicheyArthur Ashe7–5, 6–1, 6–2
1971Ken RosewallMarty Riessen6–2, 7–5, 6–1
1972Tony RocheMarty Riessen3–6, 7–6, 6–4
1973Arthur AsheTom Okker6–4, 6–2
1974Harold SolomonGuillermo Vilas1–6, 6–3, 6–4
1975Guillermo VilasHarold Solomon6–1, 6–3
1976Jimmy ConnorsRaúl Ramírez6–2, 6–4
1977Guillermo Vilas (2)Brian Gottfried6–4, 7–5
1978Jimmy Connors (2)Eddie Dibbs7–5, 7–5
1979Guillermo Vilas (3)Víctor Pecci, Sr.7–6(7–4), 7–6(7–3)
1980Brian GottfriedJosé Luis Clerc7–5, 4–6, 6–4
1981José Luis ClercGuillermo Vilas7–5, 6–2
1982Ivan LendlJimmy Arias6–3, 6–3
1983José Luis Clerc (2)Jimmy Arias6–3, 3–6, 6–0
1984Andrés GómezAaron Krickstein6–2, 6–2
1985Yannick NoahMartín Jaite6–4, 6–3
1986Karel NováčekThierry Tulasne6–1, 7–6
1987Ivan Lendl (2)Brad Gilbert6–1, 6–0
1988Jimmy Connors (3)Andrés Gómez6–1, 6–4
1989Tim MayotteBrad Gilbert3–6, 6–4, 7–5
1990Andre AgassiJim Grabb6–1, 6–4
1991Andre Agassi (2)Petr Korda6–3, 6–4
1992Petr KordaHenrik Holm6–4, 6–4
1993Amos MansdorfTodd Martin7–6(7–3), 7–5
1994Stefan EdbergJason Stoltenberg6–4, 6–2
1995Andre Agassi (3)Stefan Edberg6–4, 2–6, 7–5
1996Michael ChangWayne Ferreira6–2, 6–4
1997Michael Chang (2)Petr Korda5–7, 6–2, 6–1
1998Andre Agassi (4)Scott Draper6–2, 6–0
1999Andre Agassi (5)Yevgeny Kafelnikov7–6(7–3), 6–1
2000Àlex CorretjaAndre Agassi6–2, 6–3
2001Andy RoddickSjeng Schalken6–2, 6–3
2002James BlakeParadorn Srichaphan1–6, 7–6(7–5), 6–4
2003Tim HenmanFernando González6–3, 6–4
2004Lleyton HewittGilles Müller6–3, 6–4
2005Andy Roddick (2)James Blake7–5, 6–3
2006Arnaud ClémentAndy Murray7–6(7–3), 6–2
2007Andy Roddick (3)John Isner6–4, 7–6(7–4)
2008Juan Martín del PotroViktor Troicki6–3, 6–3
2009Juan Martín del Potro (2)Andy Roddick3–6, 7–5, 7–6(8–6)
2010David NalbandianMarcos Baghdatis6–2, 7–6(7–4)
2011Radek ŠtěpánekGaël Monfils6–4, 6–4
2012Alexandr DolgopolovTommy Haas6–7(7–9), 6–4, 6–1
2013Juan Martín del Potro (3)John Isner3–6, 6–1, 6–2
2014Milos RaonicVasek Pospisil6–1, 6–4
2015Kei NishikoriJohn Isner4–6, 6–4, 6–4
2016Gaël MonfilsIvo Karlovic5–7, 7–6(8–6), 6–4
2017Alexander ZverevKevin Anderson6–4, 6–4
2018Alexander Zverev (2)Alex de Minaur6–2, 6–4

Citi Open Winners: Women’s competition

Show winners

2011Nadia PetrovaShahar Pe'er7–5, 6–2
2012Magdaléna RybárikováAnastasia Pavlyuchenkova6–1, 6–1
2013Magdaléna Rybáriková (2)Andrea Petkovic6–4, 7–6(7–2)
2014Svetlana KuznetsovaKurumi Nara6–3, 4–6, 6–4
2015Sloane StephensAnastasia Pavlyuchenkova6–1, 6–2
2016Yanina WickmayerLauren Davis6–4, 6–2
2017Ekaterina MakarovaJulia Görges3–6, 7–6(7–2), 6–0
2018Svetlana Kuznetsova (2)Donna Vekić4–6, 7–6(9–7), 6–2

Leave a Reply