Miami Open live streaming

The Miami Open starts on March 21, 2019 and takes place at Tennis Center at Crandon Park in Miami, USA. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts.
The defending champion in the ATP competition is John Isner, and the in the WTA competition is Sloane Stephens. The tournament is a Masters event in the ATP tour and a Premier Mandatory event in the WTA tour.

Miami Open prize money breakdown:
ATP: $7,972,535
WTA: $8,648,508

The winners in both competitions get $1,340,860 in prize money and 1000 ATP/WTA points.

Watch Miami Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Protect your privacy and surf anonymously under the protection of a VPN. Click here to learn more.

Watch Miami Open on TV:

You can watch the Miami Open live on TV on the following networks:
North America: Tennis Channel, ESPN News, ESPN 2, ABC, TSN; Asia: Sony Pictures Network, Shanghai Media, Gaora Sports Channel, NHK, WOWOW, CCTV; Middle East: beIN SPORTS, Sport1; Central & South America: ESPN International, Globosat; Africa: Supersport, Canal+; Europe: Digisport or Digi, OTE TV, Fox Sports, Movistar, Supersport, Polsat, Sky Italia, Sky Germany, Sportklub, Eurosport (FR, RU), Amazon (UK), BeTV, Play Sports, TV3, MTV3, Sport TV, SRG (CH), Viaplay, Saran (TR).

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Miami Open are:

Seed #MenWomen
1Novak DjokovicNaomi Osaka
2Alexander ZverevPetra Kvitova
3Kevin AndersonSimona Halep
4Roger FedererSloane Stephens
5Kei NishikoriKarolina Pliskova
6Dominic ThiemAngelique Kerber
7John IsnerElina Svitolina
8Marin CilicKiki Bertens
9Karen KhachanovAryna Sabalenka
10Stefanos TsitsipasCaroline Wozniacki

List of live matches from Miami Open:

Miami Open past winners:

Miami Open Winners: Men’s competition

Show winners

1985Tim MayotteScott Davis4–6, 4–6, 6–3, 6–2, 6–4
1986Ivan LendlMats Wilander3–6, 6–1, 7–6(7–5), 6–4
1987Miloslav MečířIvan Lendl7–5, 6–2, 7–5
1988Mats WilanderJimmy Connors6–4, 4–6, 6–4, 6–4
1989Ivan Lendl (2)Thomas MusterWalkover
1990Andre AgassiStefan Edberg6–1, 6–4, 0–6, 6–2
1991Jim CourierDavid Wheaton4–6, 6–3, 6–4
1992Michael ChangAlberto Mancini7–5, 7–5
1993Pete SamprasMaliVai Washington6–3, 6–2
1994Pete Sampras (2)Andre Agassi5–7, 6–3, 6–3
1995Andre Agassi (2)Pete Sampras3–6, 6–2, 7–6(7–3)
1996Andre Agassi (3)Goran Ivanišević3–0 Ret.
1997Thomas MusterSergi Bruguera7–6(8–6), 6–3, 6–1
1998Marcelo RíosAndre Agassi7–5, 6–3, 6–4
1999Richard KrajicekSébastien Grosjean4–6, 6–1, 6–2, 7–5
2000Pete Sampras (3)Gustavo Kuerten6–1, 6–7(2–7), 7–6(7–5), 7–6(10–8)
2001Andre Agassi (4)Jan-Michael Gambill7–6(7–4), 6–1, 6–0
2002Andre Agassi (5)Roger Federer6–3, 6–3, 3–6, 6–4
2003Andre Agassi (6)Carlos Moyá6–3, 6–3
2004Andy RoddickGuillermo Coria6–7(2–7), 6–3, 6–1, Ret.
2005Roger FedererRafael Nadal2–6, 6–7(4–7), 7–6(7–5), 6–3, 6–1
2006Roger Federer (2)Ivan Ljubičić7–6(7–5), 7–6(7–4), 7–6(8–6)
2007Novak DjokovicGuillermo Cañas6–3, 6–2, 6–4
2008Nikolay DavydenkoRafael Nadal6–4, 6–2
2009Andy MurrayNovak Djokovic6–2, 7–5
2010Andy Roddick (2)Tomáš Berdych7–5, 6–4
2011Novak Djokovic (2)Rafael Nadal4–6, 6–3, 7–6(7–4)
2012Novak Djokovic (3)Andy Murray6–1, 7–6(7–4)
2013Andy Murray (2)David Ferrer2–6, 6–4, 7–6(7–1)
2014Novak Djokovic (4)Rafael Nadal6–3, 6–3
2015Novak Djokovic (5)Andy Murray7–6(7–3), 4–6, 6–0
2016Novak Djokovic (6)Kei Nishikori6–3, 6–3
2017Roger Federer (3)Rafael Nadal6–3, 6–4
2018John IsnerAlexander Zverev6–7(4–7), 6–4, 6–4

Miami Open Winners: Women’s competition

Show winners

1985Martina NavratilovaChris Evert6–2, 6–4
1986Chris EvertSteffi Graf6–4, 6–2
1987Steffi GrafChris Evert6–1, 6–2
1988Steffi Graf (2)Chris Evert6–4, 6–4
1989Gabriela SabatiniChris Evert6–1, 4–6, 6–2
1990Monica SelesJudith Wiesner6–1, 6–2
1991Monica Seles (2)Gabriela Sabatini6–3, 7–5
1992Arantxa Sánchez VicarioGabriela Sabatini6–1, 6–4
1993Arantxa Sánchez Vicario (2)Steffi Graf6–4, 3–6, 6–3
1994Steffi Graf (3)Natasha Zvereva4–6, 6–1, 6–2
1995Steffi Graf (4)Kimiko Date6–1, 6–4
1996Steffi Graf (5)Chanda Rubin6–1, 6–3
1997Martina HingisMonica Seles6–2, 6–1
1998Venus WilliamsAnna Kournikova2–6, 6–4, 6–1
1999Venus Williams (2)Serena Williams6–1, 4–6, 6–4
2000Martina Hingis (2)Lindsay Davenport6–3, 6–2
2001Venus Williams (3)Jennifer Capriati4–6, 6–1, 7–6(7–4)
2002Serena WilliamsJennifer Capriati7–5, 7–6(7–4)
2003Serena Williams (2)Jennifer Capriati4–6, 6–4, 6–1
2004Serena Williams (3)Elena Dementieva6–1, 6–1
2005Kim ClijstersMaria Sharapova6–3, 7–5
2006Svetlana KuznetsovaMaria Sharapova6–4, 6–3
2007Serena Williams (4)Justine Henin0–6, 7–5, 6–3
2008Serena Williams (5)Jelena Janković6–1, 5–7, 6–3
2009Victoria AzarenkaSerena Williams6–3, 6–1
2010Kim Clijsters (2)Venus Williams6–2, 6–1
2011Victoria Azarenka (2)Maria Sharapova6–1, 6–4
2012Agnieszka RadwańskaMaria Sharapova7–5, 6–4
2013Serena Williams (6)Maria Sharapova4–6, 6–3, 6–0
2014Serena Williams (7)Li Na7–5, 6–1
2015Serena Williams (8)Carla Suárez Navarro6–2, 6–0
2016Victoria Azarenka (3)Svetlana Kuznetsova6–3, 6–2
2017Johanna KontaCaroline Wozniacki6–4, 6–3
2018Sloane StephensJeļena Ostapenko7–6(7–5), 6–1

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply