Madrid Open live streaming

The Madrid Open starts on May 6, 2019 and takes place at Caja Majica in Madrid, Spain. The tournament is played on outdoor clay courts.
The defending champion in the ATP competition is Alexander Zverev, and the in the WTA competition is Petra Kvitova. The tournament is a Masters event in the ATP tour and a Premier Mandatory event in the WTA tour.

Madrid Open prize money breakdown:
ATP: €6,200,860
WTA: €6,685,828

In the ATP competition, the winner gets €1,190,490 in prize money and 1000 ATP points. In the WTA competition, the winner gets $1,405,481 and 1000 WTA points.

Watch Madrid Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Protect your privacy and surf anonymously under the protection of a VPN. Click here to learn more.

Watch Madrid Open on TV:

You can watch the Madrid Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Madrid Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Madrid Open:

Madrid Open past winners:

Madrid Open Winners: Men’s competition

Show winners

2002Andre AgassiJiří NovákWalkover
2003Juan Carlos FerreroNicolás Massú6–3, 6–4, 6–3
2004Marat SafinDavid Nalbandian6–2, 6–4, 6–3
2005Rafael NadalIvan Ljubičić3–6, 2–6, 6–3, 6–4, 7–6(7–3)
2006Roger FedererFernando González7–5, 6–1, 6–0
2007David NalbandianRoger Federer1–6, 6–3, 6–3
2008Andy MurrayGilles Simon6–4, 7–6(8–6)
2009Roger Federer (2)Rafael Nadal6–4, 6–4
2010Rafael Nadal (2)Roger Federer6–4, 7–6(7–5)
2011Novak DjokovicRafael Nadal7–5, 6–4
2012Roger Federer (3)Tomáš Berdych3–6, 7–5, 7–5
2013Rafael Nadal (3)Stanislas Wawrinka6–2, 6–4
2014Rafael Nadal (4)Kei Nishikori2–6, 6–4, 3–0 Ret.
2015Andy Murray (2)Rafael Nadal6–3, 6–2
2016Novak Djokovic (2)Andy Murray6–2, 3–6, 6–3
2017Rafael Nadal (5)Dominic Thiem7–6(10–8), 6–4
2018Alexander ZverevDominic Thiem6–4, 6–4

Madrid Open Winners: Women’s competition

Show winners

2009Dinara SafinaCaroline Wozniacki6–2, 6–4
2010Aravane RezaïVenus Williams6–2, 7–5
2011Petra KvitováVictoria Azarenka7–6(7–3), 6–4
2012Serena WilliamsVictoria Azarenka6–1, 6–3
2013Serena Williams (2)Maria Sharapova6–1, 6–4
2014Maria SharapovaSimona Halep1–6, 6–2, 6–3
2015Petra Kvitová (2)Svetlana Kuznetsova6–1, 6–2
2016Simona HalepDominika Cibulková6–2, 6–4
2017Simona Halep (2)Kristina Mladenovic7–5, 6–7(5–7), 6–2
2018Petra Kvitová (3)Kiki Bertens7–6(8–6), 4–6, 6–3

Leave a Reply