Indian Wells live streaming

The Indian Wells starts on March 8, 2019 and takes place at Indian Wells Tennis Garden in Indian Wells, USA. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts.
The defending champion in the ATP competition is Juan Martin Del Potro, and the in the WTA competition is Naomi Osaka. The tournament is a Masters event in the ATP tour and a Premier Mandatory event in the WTA tour.

Indian Wells prize money breakdown:
ATP: $7,972,535
WTA: $8,648,508

The winners in both competitions get $1,340,860 in prize money and 1000 ATP/WTA points.

Watch Indian Wells live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Indian Wells on TV:

You can watch the Indian Wells live on TV on the following networks:
North America: Tennis Channel, ESPN News, ESPN 2, ABC, TSN; Asia: Sony Pictures Network, Shanghai Media, Gaora Sports Channel, NHK, WOWOW, CCTV; Middle East: beIN SPORTS, Sport1; Central & South America: ESPN International, Globosat; Africa: Supersport, Canal+; Europe: Digisport or Digi, OTE TV, Fox Sports, Movistar, Supersport, Polsat, Sky Italia, Sky Germany, Sportklub, Eurosport, Amazon (UK).

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Indian Wells are:

Seed #MenWomen
1Novak DjokovicNaomi Osaka
2Rafael NadalSimona Halep
3Alexander ZverevPetra Kvitova
4Roger FedererSloane Stephens
5Kei NishikoriKarolina Pliskova
6Dominic ThiemElina Svitolina
7John IsnerKiki Bertens
8Stefanos TsitsipasAngelique Kerber
9Marin CilicAryna Sabalenka
10Borna CoricSerena Williams

List of live matches from Indian Wells:

Indian Wells past winners:

Indian Wells Winners: Men’s competition

Show winners

Tucson1974John NewcombeArthur Ashe6–3, 7–6
Tucson1975John AlexanderIlie Năstase7–5, 6–2
Palm Springs1976Jimmy ConnorsRoscoe Tanner6–4, 6–4
Palm Springs1977Brian GottfriedGuillermo Vilas2–6, 6–1, 6–3
Palm Springs1978Roscoe TannerRaúl Ramírez6–1, 7–6
Rancho Mirage1979Roscoe Tanner (2)Brian Gottfried6–4, 6–2
La Quinta1981Jimmy Connors (2)Ivan Lendl6–3, 7–6
La Quinta1982Yannick NoahIvan Lendl6–4, 2–6, 7–5
La Quinta1983José HiguerasEliot Teltscher6–4, 6–2
La Quinta1984Jimmy Connors (3)Yannick Noah6–2, 6–7(7–9), 6–3
La Quinta1985Larry StefankiDavid Pate6–1, 6–4, 3–6, 6–3
La Quinta1986Joakim NyströmYannick Noah6–1, 6–3, 6–2
Indian Wells1987Boris BeckerStefan Edberg6–4, 6–4, 7–5
Indian Wells1988Boris Becker (2)Emilio Sánchez7–5, 6–4, 2–6, 6–4
Indian Wells1989Miloslav MečířYannick Noah3–6, 2–6, 6–1, 6–2, 6–3
Indian Wells1990Stefan EdbergAndre Agassi6–4, 5–7, 7–6(7–1), 7–6(8–6)
Indian Wells1991Jim CourierGuy Forget4–6, 6–3, 4–6, 6–3, 7–6(7–4)
Indian Wells1992Michael ChangAndrei Chesnokov6–3, 6–4, 7–5
Indian Wells1993Jim Courier (2)Wayne Ferreira6–3, 6–3, 6–1
Indian Wells1994Pete SamprasPetr Korda4–6, 6–3, 3–6, 6–3, 6–2
Indian Wells1995Pete Sampras (2)Andre Agassi7–5, 6–3, 7–5
Indian Wells1996Michael Chang (2)Paul Haarhuis7–5, 6–1, 6–1
Indian Wells1997Michael Chang (3)Bohdan Ulihrach4–6, 6–3, 6–4, 6–3
Indian Wells1998Marcelo RíosGreg Rusedski6–3, 6–7(15–17), 7–6(7–4), 6–4
Indian Wells1999Mark PhilippoussisCarlos Moyà5–7, 6–4, 6–4, 4–6, 6–2
Indian Wells2000Àlex CorretjaThomas Enqvist6–4, 6–4, 6–3
Indian Wells2001Andre AgassiPete Sampras7–6(7–5), 7–5, 6–1
Indian Wells2002Lleyton HewittTim Henman6–1, 6–2
Indian Wells2003Lleyton Hewitt (2)Gustavo Kuerten6–1, 6–1
Indian Wells2004Roger FedererTim Henman6–3, 6–3
Indian Wells2005Roger Federer (2)Lleyton Hewitt6–2, 6–4, 6–4
Indian Wells2006Roger Federer (3)James Blake7–5, 6–3, 6–0
Indian Wells2007Rafael NadalNovak Djokovic6–2, 7–5
Indian Wells2008Novak DjokovicMardy Fish6–2, 5–7, 6–3
Indian Wells2009Rafael Nadal (2)Andy Murray6–1, 6–2
Indian Wells2010Ivan LjubičićAndy Roddick7–6(7–3), 7–6(7–5)
Indian Wells2011Novak Djokovic (2)Rafael Nadal4–6, 6–3, 6–2
Indian Wells2012Roger Federer (4)John Isner7–6(9–7), 6–3
Indian Wells2013Rafael Nadal (3)Juan Martín del Potro4–6, 6–3, 6–4
Indian Wells2014Novak Djokovic (3)Roger Federer3–6, 6–3, 7–6(7–3)
Indian Wells2015Novak Djokovic (4)Roger Federer6–3, 6–7(5–7), 6–2
Indian Wells2016Novak Djokovic (5)Milos Raonic6–2, 6–0
Indian Wells2017Roger Federer (5)Stan Wawrinka6–4, 7–5
Indian Wells2018Juan Martín del PotroRoger Federer6–4, 6–7(8–10), 7–6(7–2)

Indian Wells Winners: Women’s competition

Show winners

1989Manuela MaleevaJenny Byrne6–4, 6–1
1990Martina NavratilovaHelena Suková6–2, 5–7, 6–1
1991Martina Navratilova (2)Monica Seles6–2, 7–6(8–6)
1992Monica SelesConchita Martínez6–3, 6–1
1993Mary Joe FernándezAmanda Coetzer3–6, 6–1, 7–6(8–6)
1994Steffi GrafAmanda Coetzer6–0, 6–4
1995Mary Joe Fernández (2)Natasha Zvereva6–4, 6–3
1996Steffi Graf (2)Conchita Martínez7–6(7–5), 7–6(7–5)
1997Lindsay DavenportIrina Spîrlea6–2, 6–1
1998Martina HingisLindsay Davenport6–3, 6–4
1999Serena WilliamsSteffi Graf6–3, 3–6, 7–5
2000Lindsay Davenport (2)Martina Hingis4–6, 6–4, 6–0
2001Serena Williams (2)Kim Clijsters4–6, 6–4, 6–2
2002Daniela HantuchováMartina Hingis6–3, 6–4
2003Kim ClijstersLindsay Davenport6–4, 7–5
2004Justine HeninLindsay Davenport6–1, 6–4
2005Kim Clijsters (2)Lindsay Davenport6–4, 4–6, 6–2
2006Maria SharapovaElena Dementieva6–1, 6–2
2007Daniela Hantuchová (2)Svetlana Kuznetsova6–3, 6–4
2008Ana IvanovicSvetlana Kuznetsova6–4, 6–3
2009Vera ZvonarevaAna Ivanovic7–6(7–5), 6–2
2010Jelena JankovićCaroline Wozniacki6–2, 6–4
2011Caroline WozniackiMarion Bartoli6–1, 2–6, 6–3
2012Victoria AzarenkaMaria Sharapova6–2, 6–3
2013Maria Sharapova (2)Caroline Wozniacki6–2, 6–2
2014Flavia PennettaAgnieszka Radwanska6–2, 6–1
2015Simona HalepJelena Janković2–6, 7–5, 6–4
2016Victoria Azarenka (2)Serena Williams6–4, 6–4
2017Elena VesninaSvetlana Kuznetsova6–7(6–8), 7–5, 6–4
2018Naomi OsakaDaria Kasatkina6–3, 6–2

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply