Eastbourne Open live streaming

The Eastbourne Open starts on June 25, 2019 and takes place at Devonshire Park Lawn Tennis Club in Eastbourne, UK. The tournament is played on outdoor grass courts.
The defending champion in the ATP competition is Mischa Zverev, and the in the WTA competition is Caroline Wozniacki. The tournament is a ATP 250 event in the ATP tour and a Premier event in the WTA tour.

Eastbourne Open prize money breakdown:
ATP: €661,085
WTA: $917,664

In the ATP competition, the winner gets €117,930 in prize money and 250 ATP points. In the WTA competition, the winner gets $158,770 and 470 WTA points.

Watch Eastbourne Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours | begambleaware.co.uk.
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Unlock the Internet with NordVPN!

Watch Eastbourne Open on TV:

You can watch the Eastbourne Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Eastbourne Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Eastbourne Open:

Eastbourne Open past winners:

Eastbourne International Winners: Men’s competition

Show winners

2009Dmitry TursunovFrank Dancevic6–3, 7–6(7–5)
2010Michaël LlodraGuillermo García-López7–5, 6–2
2011Andreas SeppiJanko Tipsarević7–6(7–5), 3–6, 5–3 retired
2012Andy RoddickAndreas Seppi6–3, 6–2
2013Feliciano LópezGilles Simon7–6(7–2), 6–7(5–7), 6–0
2014Feliciano López (2)Richard Gasquet6–3, 6–7(5–7), 7–5
2017Novak DjokovicGaël Monfils6–3, 6–4
2018Mischa ZverevLukáš Lacko6–4, 6–4

Eastbourne International Winners: Women’s competition

Show winners

1974Chris EvertVirginia Wade7–5, 6–4
1975Virginia WadeBillie Jean King7–5, 4–6, 6–3
1976Chris Evert (2)Virginia Wade8–6, 6–3
1978Martina NavratilovaChris Evert6–4, 4–6, 9–7
1979Chris Evert (3)Martina Navratilova7–5, 5–7, 13–11
1980Tracy AustinWendy Turnbull7–6(7–3), 6–2
1981Tracy Austin (2)Andrea Jaeger6–3, 6–4
1982Martina Navratilova (2)Hana Mandlíková6–4, 6–3
1983Martina Navratilova (3)Wendy Turnbull6–1, 6–1
1984Martina Navratilova (4)Kathy Jordan6–4, 6–1
1985Martina Navratilova (5)Helena Suková6–4, 6–3
1986Martina Navratilova (6)Helena Suková3–6, 6–3, 6–4
1987Helena SukováMartina Navratilova7–6(7–5), 6–3
1988Martina Navratilova (7)Natasha Zvereva6–2, 6–2
1989Martina Navratilova (8)Raffaella Reggi7–6(7–2), 6–2
1990Martina Navratilova (9)Gretchen Magers6–0, 6–2
1991Martina Navratilova (10)Arantxa Sánchez Vicario6–4, 6–4
1992Lori McNeilLinda Harvey Wild6–4, 6–4
1993Martina Navratilova (11)Miriam Oremans2–6, 6–2, 6–3
1994Meredith McGrathLinda Harvey Wild6–2, 6–4
1995Nathalie TauziatChanda Rubin3–6, 6–0, 7–5
1996Monica SelesMary Joe Fernández6–0, 6–2
1997Jana Novotná vs. Arantxa Sánchez VicarioJana Novotná vs. Arantxa Sánchez Vicario6–5, abandoned (rain); prize shared[11]
1999Natasha ZverevaNathalie Tauziat0–6, 7–5, 6–3
2000Julie Halard-DecugisDominique Monami7–6(7–4), 6–4
2001Lindsay DavenportMagüi Serna6–2, 6–0
2002Chanda RubinAnastasia Myskina6–1, 6–3
2003Chanda Rubin (2)Conchita Martínez6–4, 3–6, 6–4
2004Svetlana KuznetsovaDaniela Hantuchová2–6, 7–6(7–2), 6–4
2005Kim ClijstersVera Dushevina7–5, 6–0
2006Justine HeninAnastasia Myskina4–6, 6–1, 7–6(7–5)
2007Justine Henin (2)Amélie Mauresmo7–5, 6–7(4–7), 7–6(7–2)
2008Agnieszka RadwańskaNadia Petrova6–4, 6–7(11–13), 6–4
2009Caroline WozniackiVirginie Razzano7–6(7–5), 7–5
2010Ekaterina MakarovaVictoria Azarenka7–6(7–4), 6–4
2011Marion BartoliPetra Kvitová6–1, 4–6, 7–5
2012Tamira PaszekAngelique Kerber5–7, 6–3, 7–5
2013Elena VesninaJamie Hampton6–2, 6–1
2014Madison KeysAngelique Kerber6–3, 3–6, 7–5
2015Belinda BencicAgnieszka Radwańska6–4, 4–6, 6–0
2016Dominika CibulkováKarolína Plíšková7–5, 6–3
2017Karolína PlíškováCaroline Wozniacki6–4, 6–4
2018Caroline Wozniacki (2)Aryna Sabalenka7–5, 7–6(7–5)

Leave a Reply