Cincinnati Open live streaming

The Cincinnati Open starts on August 12, 2019 and takes place at Lindner Family Tennis Center in Cincinnati, USA. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts.
The defending champion in the ATP competition is Novak Djokovic, and the in the WTA competition is Kiki Bertens. The tournament is a Masters event in the ATP tour and a Premier 5 event in the WTA tour.

Cincinnati Open prize money breakdown:
ATP: $5,669,360
WTA: $2,536,154

In the ATP competition, the winner gets $1,088,450 in prize money and 1000 ATP points. In the WTA competition, the winner gets $530,000 and 900 WTA points.

Watch Cincinnati Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Cincinnati Open on TV:

You can watch the Cincinnati Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Cincinnati Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Cincinnati Open:

Cincinnati Open past winners:

Cincinnati Open Winners: Men’s competition

Show winners

2018Novak DjokovicRoger Federer6–4, 6–4
2017Grigor DimitrovNick Kyrgios6–3, 7–5
2016Marin ČilićAndy Murray6–4, 7–5
2015Roger FedererNovak Djokovic7–6(7–1), 6–3
2014Roger FedererDavid Ferrer6–3, 1–6, 6–2
2013Rafael NadalJohn Isner7–6(10–8), 7–6(7–3)
2012Roger FedererNovak Djokovic6–0, 7–6(9–7)
2011Andy MurrayNovak Djokovic6–4, 3–0 Ret.
2010Roger FedererMardy Fish6–7(5–7), 7–6(7–1), 6–4
2009Roger FedererNovak Djokovic6–1, 7–5
2008Andy MurrayNovak Djokovic7–6(7–4), 7–6(7–5)
2007Roger FedererJames Blake6–1, 6–4
2006Andy RoddickJuan Carlos Ferrero6–3, 6–4
2005Roger FedererAndy Roddick6–3, 7–5
2004Andre AgassiLleyton Hewitt6–3, 3–6, 6–2
2003Andy RoddickMardy Fish4–6, 7–6(7–3), 7–6(7–4)
2002Carlos MoyáLleyton Hewitt7–5, 7–6
2001Gustavo KuertenPatrick Rafter6–1, 6–3
2000Thomas EnqvistTim Henman7–6, 6–4
1999Pete SamprasPatrick Rafter7–6, 6–3
1998Patrick RafterPete Sampras1–6, 7–6, 6–4
1997Pete SamprasThomas Muster6–3, 6–4
1996Andre AgassiMichael Chang7–6, 6–4
1995Andre AgassiMichael Chang7–5, 6–2
1994Michael ChangStefan Edberg6–2, 7–5
1993Michael ChangStefan Edberg7–5, 0–6, 6–4
1992Pete SamprasIvan Lendl6–3, 3–6, 6–3
1991Guy ForgetPete Sampras2–6, 7–6, 6–4
1990Stefan EdbergBrad Gilbert6–1, 6–1
1989Brad GilbertStefan Edberg6–4, 2–6, 7–6
1988Mats WilanderStefan Edberg3–6, 7–6, 7–6
1987Stefan EdbergBoris Becker6–4, 6–1
1986Mats WilanderJimmy Connors6–4, 6–1
1985Boris BeckerMats Wilander6–4, 6–2
1984Mats WilanderAnders Järryd7–6, 6–3
1983Mats WilanderJohn McEnroe6–4, 6–4
1982Ivan LendlSteve Denton6–2, 7–6
1981John McEnroeChris Lewis6–3, 6–4
1980Harold SolomonFrancisco González7–6, 6–3
1979Peter FlemingRoscoe Tanner6–4, 6–2
1978Eddie DibbsRaúl Ramírez5–7, 6–3, 6–2
1977Harold SolomonMark Cox6–2, 6–3
1976Roscoe TannerEddie Dibbs7–6, 6–3
1975Tom GormanSherwood Stewart7–5, 2–6, 6–4
1974Marty RiessenRobert Lutz7–6, 7–6
1973Ilie NăstaseManuel Orantes5–7, 6–3, 6–4
1972Jimmy ConnorsGuillermo Vilas6–3, 6–3
1971Stan SmithJuan Gisbert Sr7–6, 6–3
1970Ken RosewallCliff Richey7–9, 9–7, 8–6

Cincinnati Open Winners: Women’s competition

Show winners

2018Kiki BertensSimona Halep2–6, 7–6(8-6), 6–2
2017Garbiñe MuguruzaSimona Halep6–1, 6–0
2016Karolína PlíškováAngelique Kerber6–3, 6–1
2015Serena Williams (2)Simona Halep6–3, 7–6(7–5)
2014Serena WilliamsAna Ivanovic6–4, 6–1
2013Victoria AzarenkaSerena Williams2–6, 6–2, 7–6(8–6)
2012Li NaAngelique Kerber1–6, 6–3, 6–1
2011Maria SharapovaJelena Janković4–6, 7–6(7–3), 6–3
2010Kim ClijstersMaria Sharapova2–6, 7–6(7–4), 6–2
2009Jelena JankovićDinara Safina6–4, 6–2
2008Nadia PetrovaNathalie Dechy6–2, 6–1
2007Anna ChakvetadzeAkiko Morigami6–1, 6–3
2006Vera ZvonarevaKatarina Srebotnik6–2, 6–4
2005Patty SchnyderAkiko Morigami6–4, 6–0
2004Lindsay DavenportVera Zvonareva6–3, 6–2
1988Barbara PotterHelen Kelesi6–2, 6–2
1973Evonne GoolagongChris Evert6–2, 7–5
1972Margaret CourtEvonne Goolagong3–6, 6–2, 7–5
1971Virginia WadeLinda Tuero6–3, 6–3
1970Rosemary CasalsNancy Richey Gunter6–3, 6–3

Leave a Reply