China Open live streaming

The China Open starts on October 1, 2019 and takes place at National Tennis Center in Beijing, China. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts.
The defending champion in the ATP competition is Nikoloz Basilashvili, and the in the WTA competition is Caroline Wozniacki. The tournament is a ATP 500 event in the ATP tour and a Premier Mandatory event in the WTA tour.

China Open prize money breakdown:
ATP: $3,401,860
WTA: $6,381,679

In the ATP competition, the winner gets $733,320 in prize money and 500 ATP points. In the WTA competition, the winner gets $1,525,245 and 1000 WTA points.

Watch China Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch China Open on TV:

You can watch the China Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of China Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from China Open:

China Open past winners:

China Open Winners: Men’s competition

Show winners

2018Nikoloz BasilashviliJuan Martín del Potro6–4, 6–4
2017Rafael Nadal (2)Nick Kyrgios6–2, 6–1
2016Andy MurrayGrigor Dimitrov6–4, 7–6(7–2)
2015Novak Djokovic (6)Rafael Nadal6–2, 6–2
2014Novak Djokovic (5)Tomáš Berdych6–0, 6–2
2013Novak Djokovic (4)Rafael Nadal6–3, 6–4
2012Novak Djokovic (3)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga7–6(7–4), 6–2
2011Tomáš BerdychMarin Čilić3–6, 6–4, 6–1
2010Novak Djokovic (2)David Ferrer6–2, 6–4
2009Novak DjokovicMarin Čilić6–2, 7–6(7–4)
2008Andy RoddickDudi Sela6–4, 6–7(6–8), 6–3
2007Fernando GonzálezTommy Robredo6–1, 3–6, 6–1
2006Marcos BaghdatisMario Ančić6–4, 6–0
2005Rafael NadalGuillermo Coria5–7, 6–1, 6–2
2004Marat SafinMikhail Youzhny7–6(7–4), 7–5

China Open Winners: Women’s competition

Show winners

2004BeijingSerena WilliamsSvetlana Kuznetsova4–6, 7–5, 6–4
2005BeijingMaria KirilenkoAnna-Lena Grönefeld6–3, 6–4
2006BeijingSvetlana KuznetsovaAmélie Mauresmo6–4, 6–0
2007BeijingÁgnes SzávayJelena Janković6–7(7–9), 7–5, 6–2
2008BeijingJelena JankovićSvetlana Kuznetsova6–3, 6–2
2009BeijingSvetlana Kuznetsova (2)Agnieszka Radwańska6–2, 6–4
2010BeijingCaroline WozniackiVera Zvonareva6–3, 3–6, 6–3
2011BeijingAgnieszka RadwańskaAndrea Petkovic7–5, 0–6, 6–4
2012BeijingVictoria AzarenkaMaria Sharapova6–3, 6–1
2013BeijingSerena Williams (2)Jelena Janković6–2, 6–2
2014BeijingMaria SharapovaPetra Kvitová6–4, 2–6, 6–3
2015BeijingGarbiñe MuguruzaTimea Bacsinszky7–5, 6–4
2016BeijingAgnieszka Radwańska (2)Johanna Konta6–4, 6–2
2017BeijingCaroline GarciaSimona Halep6–4, 7–6(7–3)
2018BeijingCaroline Wozniacki (2)Anastasija Sevastova6–3, 6–3

Leave a Reply