Brisbane International live streaming

The Brisbane International starts on January 1, 2019 and takes place at Queensland Tennis Centre in Brisbane, Australia. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts.
The defending champion in the ATP competition is Nick Kyrgios, and the in the WTA competition is Elina Svitolina. The tournament is a ATP 250 event in the ATP tour and a Premier event in the WTA tour.

Brisbane International prize money breakdown:
ATP: $468,910
WTA: $1,000,000

In the ATP competition, the winner gets $83,650 in prize money and 250 ATP points. In the WTA competition, the winner gets $190,732 and 470 WTA points.

Watch Brisbane International live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Brisbane International on TV:

You can watch the Brisbane International live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Brisbane International are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Brisbane International:

Brisbane International past winners:

Brisbane International Winners: Men’s competition

Show winners

Brisbane2009Radek ŠtěpánekFernando Verdasco3–6, 6–3, 6–4
Brisbane2010Andy RoddickRadek Štěpánek7–6(7–2), 7–6(9–7)
Brisbane2011Robin SöderlingAndy Roddick6–3, 7–5
Brisbane2012Andy MurrayAlexandr Dolgopolov6–1, 6–3
Brisbane2013Andy Murray (2)Grigor Dimitrov7–6(7–0), 6–4
Brisbane2014Lleyton HewittRoger Federer6–1, 4–6, 6–3
Brisbane2015Roger FedererMilos Raonic6–4, 6–7(2–7), 6–4
Brisbane2016Milos RaonicRoger Federer6–4, 6–4
Brisbane2017Grigor DimitrovKei Nishikori6–2, 2–6, 6–3
Brisbane2018Nick KyrgiosRyan Harrison6–4, 6–2

Brisbane International Winners: Women’s competition

Show winners

Brisbane2009Victoria AzarenkaMarion Bartoli6–3, 6–1
Brisbane2010Kim ClijstersJustine Henin6–3, 4–6, 7–6(8–6)
Brisbane2011Petra KvitováAndrea Petkovic6–1, 6–3
Brisbane2012Kaia KanepiDaniela Hantuchová6–2, 6–1
Brisbane2013Serena WilliamsAnastasia Pavlyuchenkova6–2, 6–1
Brisbane2014Serena Williams (2)Victoria Azarenka6–4, 7–5
Brisbane2015Maria SharapovaAna Ivanovic6–7(4–7), 6–3, 6–3
Brisbane2016Victoria Azarenka (2)Angelique Kerber6–3, 6–1
Brisbane2017Karolína PlíškováAlizé Cornet6–0, 6–3
Brisbane2018Elina SvitolinaAliaksandra Sasnovich6–2, 6–1

Leave a Reply