ATP Winston-Salem Open live streaming

The Winston-Salem Open starts on August 19, 2019 and takes place at Wake Forest University in Winston-Salem, USA. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Daniil Medvedev. The Winston-Salem Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets $92,905 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Winston-Salem Open is $691,415.

Watch Winston-Salem Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Winston-Salem Open on TV:

You can watch the Winston-Salem Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Winston-Salem Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Winston-Salem Open:

Winston-Salem Open past winners:
Winston-Salem2018Daniil MedvedevSteve Johnson6–4, 6–4
Winston-Salem2017Roberto Bautista AgutDamir Džumhur6–4, 6–4
Winston-Salem2016Pablo Carreño BustaRoberto Bautista Agut6–7(6–8), 7–6(7–1), 6–4
Winston-Salem2015Kevin AndersonPierre-Hugues Herbert6–4, 7–5
Winston-Salem2014Lukáš RosolJerzy Janowicz3–6, 7–6(7–3), 7–5
Winston-Salem2013Jürgen MelzerGaël Monfils6–3, 2–1, ret.
Winston-Salem2012John IsnerTomáš Berdych3–6, 6–4, 7–6(11–9)
Winston-Salem2011John IsnerJulien Benneteau4–6, 6–3, 6–4
New Haven2010Sergiy StakhovskyDenis Istomin3–6, 6–3, 6–4
New Haven2009Fernando VerdascoSam Querrey6–4, 7–6(8–6)
New Haven2008Marin ČilićMardy Fish6–4, 4–6, 6–2
New Haven2007James BlakeMardy Fish7–5, 6–4
New Haven2006Nikolay DavydenkoAgustín Calleri6–4, 6–3
New Haven2005James BlakeFeliciano López3–6, 7–5, 6–1
Long Island2004Lleyton HewittLuis Horna6–3, 6–1
Long Island2003Paradorn SrichaphanJames Blake6–2, 6–4
Long Island2002Paradorn SrichaphanJuan Ignacio Chela5–7, 6–2, 6–2
Long Island2001Tommy HaasPete Sampras6–3, 3–6, 6–2
Long Island2000Magnus NormanThomas Enqvist6–3, 5–7, 7–5
Long Island1999Magnus NormanÀlex Corretja7–6(7–4), 4–6, 6–3
Long Island1998Patrick RafterFélix Mantilla7–6(7–3), 6–2
Long Island1997Carlos MoyáPatrick Rafter6–4, 7–6(7–1)
Long Island1996Andrei MedvedevMartin Damm7–5, 6–3
Long Island1995Yevgeny KafelnikovJan Siemerink7–6(7–0), 6–2
Long Island1994Yevgeny KafelnikovCédric Pioline5–7, 6–1, 6–2
Long Island1993Marc RossetMichael Chang6–4, 3–6, 6–1
Long Island1992Petr KordaIvan Lendl6–2, 6–2
Long Island1991Ivan LendlStefan Edberg6–3, 6–2
Long Island1990Stefan EdbergGoran Ivanišević7–6, 6–3

Leave a Reply