ATP Swedish Open live streaming

The Swedish Open starts on July 15, 2019 and takes place at Bastad Tennis Stadium in Bastad, Sweden. The tournament is played on outdoor clay courts and the defending champion is Fabio Fognini. The Swedish Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets €89,435 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Swedish Open is €501,345.

Watch Swedish Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Swedish Open on TV:

You can watch the Swedish Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Swedish Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Swedish Open:

Swedish Open past winners:
1969Manuel SantanaIon Țiriac8–6, 6–4, 6–1
1970Dick CrealyGeorges Goven6–3, 6–1, 6–1
1971Ilie NăstaseJan Leschly6–7, 6–2, 6–1, 6–4
1972Manuel OrantesIlie Năstase6–4, 6–3, 6–1
1973Stan SmithManuel Orantes6–4, 6–2, 7–6
1974Björn BorgAdriano Panatta6–3, 6–0, 6–7, 6–3
1975Manuel OrantesJosé Higueras6–0, 6–3
1976Antonio ZugarelliCorrado Barazzutti4–6, 7–5, 6–2
1977Corrado BarazzuttiBalázs Taróczy7–6, 6–7, 6–2
1978Björn BorgCorrado Barazzutti6–1, 6–2
1979Björn BorgBalázs Taróczy6–1, 7–5
1980Balázs TaróczyTony Giammalva6–3, 3–6, 7–6
1981Thierry TulasneAnders Järryd6–2, 6–3
1982Mats WilanderHenrik Sundström6–4, 6–4
1983Mats WilanderAnders Järryd6–1, 6–2
1984Henrik SundströmAnders Järryd3–6, 7–5, 6–3
1985Mats WilanderStefan Edberg6–1, 6–0
1986Emilio SánchezMats Wilander7–6, 4–6, 6–4
1987Joakim NyströmStefan Edberg4–6, 6–0, 6–3
1988Marcelo FilippiniFrancesco Cancellotti2–6, 6–4, 6–4
1989Paolo CanèBruno Orešar7–6, 7–6
1990Richard FrombergMagnus Larsson6–2, 7–6
1991Magnus GustafssonAlberto Mancini6–1, 6–2
1992Magnus GustafssonTomás Carbonell5–7, 7–5, 6–4
1993Horst SkoffRonald Agénor7–5, 1–6, 6–0
1994Bernd KarbacherHorst Skoff6–4, 6–3
1995Fernando MeligeniChristian Ruud6–4, 6–4
1996Magnus GustafssonAndriy Medvedev6–1, 6–3
1997Magnus NormanJuan Antonio Marín7–5, 6–2
1998Magnus GustafssonAndriy Medvedev6–2, 6–3
1999Juan Antonio MarínAndreas Vinciguerra6–4, 7–6(7–4)
2000Magnus NormanAndreas Vinciguerra6–1, 7–6(8–6)
2001Andrea GaudenziBohdan Ulihrach7–5, 6–3
2002Carlos MoyàYounes El Aynaoui6–3, 2–6, 7–5
2003Mariano ZabaletaNicolás Lapentti6–3, 6–4
2004Mariano ZabaletaGastón Gaudio6–1, 4–6, 7–6(7–4)
2005Rafael NadalTomáš Berdych2–6, 6–2, 6–4
2006Tommy RobredoNikolay Davydenko6–2, 6–1
2007David FerrerNicolás Almagro6–1, 6–2
2008Tommy RobredoTomáš Berdych6–4, 6–1
2009Robin SöderlingJuan Mónaco6–3, 7–6(7–4)
2010Nicolás AlmagroRobin Söderling7–5, 3–6, 6–2
2011Robin SöderlingDavid Ferrer6–2, 6–2
2012David FerrerNicolás Almagro6–2, 6–2
2013Carlos BerlocqFernando Verdasco7–5, 6–1
2014Pablo CuevasJoão Sousa6–2, 6–1
2015Benoît PaireTommy Robredo7–6(9–7), 6–3
2016Albert Ramos-ViñolasFernando Verdasco6–3, 6–4
2017David FerrerAlexandr Dolgopolov6–4, 6–4
2018Fabio FogniniRichard Gasquet6–3, 3–6, 6–1

Leave a Reply