ATP St. Petersburg Open live streaming

The St. Petersburg Open starts on September 16, 2019 and takes place at Sibur Arena in St. Petersburg, Russia. The tournament is played on indoor hard courts and the defending champion is Dominic Thiem. The St. Petersburg Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets $209,645 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 St. Petersburg Open is $1,084,450.

Watch St. Petersburg Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch St. Petersburg Open on TV:

You can watch the St. Petersburg Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of St. Petersburg Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from St. Petersburg Open:

St. Petersburg Open past winners:
2018Dominic ThiemMartin Kližan6–3, 6–1
2017Damir DžumhurFabio Fognini3–6, 6–4, 6–2
2016Alexander ZverevStan Wawrinka6–2, 3–6, 7–5
2015Milos RaonicJoão Sousa6–3, 3–6, 6–3
2013Ernests GulbisGuillermo García-López3–6, 6–4, 6–0
2012Martin KližanFabio Fognini6–2, 6–3
2011Marin ČilićJanko Tipsarević6–3, 3–6, 6–2
2010Mikhail KukushkinMikhail Youzhny6–3, 7–6(7–2)
2009Sergiy StakhovskyHoracio Zeballos2–6, 7–6(10–8), 7–6(9–7)
2008Andy MurrayAndrey Golubev6–1, 6–1
2007Andy MurrayFernando Verdasco6–2, 6–3
2006Mario AnčićThomas Johansson7–5, 7–6(7–2)
2005Thomas JohanssonNicolas Kiefer6–4, 6–2
2004Mikhail YouzhnyKarol Beck6–2, 6–2
2003Gustavo KuertenSargis Sargsian6–4, 6–3
2002Sébastien GrosjeanMikhail Youzhny7–5, 6–4
2001Marat SafinRainer Schüttler3–6, 6–3, 6–3
2000Marat SafinDominik Hrbatý2–6, 6–4, 6–4
1999Marc RossetDavid Prinosil6–3, 6–4
1998Richard KrajicekMarc Rosset6–4, 7–6(7–5)
1997Thomas JohanssonRenzo Furlan6–3, 6–4
1996Magnus GustafssonYevgeny Kafelnikov6–2, 7–6(7–4)
1995Yevgeny KafelnikovGuillaume Raoux6–2, 6–2

Leave a Reply