ATP Rakuten Open live streaming

The Rakuten Open starts on September 30, 2019 and takes place at Ariake Coliseum in Tokyo, Japan. The tournament is played on indoor hard courts and the defending champion is Daniil Medvedev. The Rakuten Open is part of the ATP 500 series. The winner gets $384,120 in prize money and 500 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Rakuten Open is $1,781,930.

Watch Rakuten Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Rakuten Open on TV:

You can watch the Rakuten Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

Protect your privacy and surf anonymously under the protection of a VPN. Click here to learn more.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Rakuten Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Rakuten Open:

Rakuten Open past winners:
1972Toshiro SakaiJun Kuki6–3, 6–3
1973Ken RosewallJohn Newcombe6–1, 6–4
1974John NewcombeKen Rosewall3–6, 6–2, 6–3
1975Raúl RamírezManuel Orantes6–4, 7–5, 6–3
1976Roscoe TannerCorrado Barazzutti6–3, 6–2
1977Manuel OrantesKim Warwick6–2, 6–1
1978Adriano PanattaPat Du Pré6–3, 6–3
1979Terry MoorPat Du Pré3–6, 7–6, 6–2
1980Ivan LendlEliot Teltscher3–6, 6–4, 6–0
1981Balázs TaróczyEliot Teltscher6–3, 1–6, 7–6
1982Jimmy AriasDominique Bedel6–2, 2–6, 6–4
1983Eliot TeltscherAndrés Gómez7–5, 3–6, 6–1
1984David PateTerry Moor6–3, 7–5
1985Scott DavisJimmy Arias6–1, 7–6
1986Ramesh KrishnanJohan Carlsson6–3, 6–1
1987Stefan EdbergDavid Pate7–6, 6–4
1988John McEnroeStefan Edberg6–2, 6–2
1989Stefan Edberg (2)Ivan Lendl6–3, 2–6, 6–4
1990Stefan Edberg (3)Aaron Krickstein6–4, 7–5
1991Stefan Edberg (4)Ivan Lendl6–1, 7–5, 6–0
1992Jim CourierRichard Krajicek6–4, 6–4, 7–6
1993Pete SamprasBrad Gilbert6–2, 6–2, 6–2
1994Pete Sampras (2)Michael Chang6–4, 6–2
1995Jim Courier (2)Andre Agassi6–3, 6–4
1996Pete Sampras (3)Richey Reneberg6–4, 7–5
1997Richard KrajicekLionel Roux6–2, 3–6, 6–1
1998Andrei PavelByron Black6–3, 6–4
1999Nicolas KieferWayne Ferreira7–6(7–5), 7–5
2000Sjeng SchalkenNicolás Lapentti6–4, 3–6, 6–1
2001Lleyton HewittMichel Kratochvil6–4, 6–2
2002Kenneth CarlsenMagnus Norman7–6(8–6), 6–3
2003Rainer SchüttlerSébastien Grosjean7–6(7–5), 6–2
2004Jiří NovákTaylor Dent5–7, 6–1, 6–3
2005Wesley MoodieMario Ančić1–6, 7–6(9–7), 6–4
2006Roger FedererTim Henman6–3, 6–3
2007David FerrerRichard Gasquet6–1, 6–2
2008Tomáš BerdychJuan Martín del Potro6–1, 6–4
2009Jo-Wilfried TsongaMikhail Youzhny6–3, 6–3
2010Rafael NadalGaël Monfils6–1, 7–5
2011Andy MurrayRafael Nadal3–6, 6–2, 6–0
2012Kei NishikoriMilos Raonic7–6(7–5), 3–6, 6–0
2013Juan Martín del PotroMilos Raonic7–6(7–5), 7–5
2014Kei Nishikori (2)Milos Raonic7–6(7–5), 4–6, 6–4
2015Stan WawrinkaBenoît Paire6–2, 6–4
2016Nick KyrgiosDavid Goffin4−6, 6−3, 7−5
2017David GoffinAdrian Mannarino6−3, 7−5
2018Daniil MedvedevKei Nishikori6–2, 6–4

Leave a Reply