ATP Queen’s Club live streaming

The Queen’s Club starts on June 17, 2019 and takes place at Queen’s Club in London, UK. The tournament is played on outdoor grass courts and the defending champion is Marin Cilic. The Queen’s Club is part of the ATP 500 series. The winner gets €427,590 in prize money and 500 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Queen’s Club is €1,983,595.

Watch Queen’s Club live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Queen’s Club on TV:

You can watch the Queen’s Club live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Queen’s Club are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Queen’s Club:

Queen’s Club past winners:
1969Fred StolleJohn Newcombe6–3, 22–20
1970Rod LaverJohn Newcombe6–4, 6–3
1971Stan SmithJohn Newcombe8–6, 6–3
1972Jimmy ConnorsJohn Paish6–2, 6–3
1973Ilie NăstaseRoger Taylor10–8, 6–3
1977Raúl RamírezMark Cox9–7, 7–5
1978Tony RocheJohn McEnroe8–6, 9–7
1979John McEnroeVíctor Pecci6–7, 6–1, 6–1
1980John McEnroeKim Warwick6–3, 6–1
1981John McEnroeBrian Gottfried7–6, 7–5
1982Jimmy ConnorsJohn McEnroe7–5, 6–3
1983Jimmy ConnorsJohn McEnroe6–3, 6–3
1984John McEnroeLeif Shiras6–1, 3–6, 6–2
1985Boris BeckerJohan Kriek6–2, 6–3
1986Tim MayotteJimmy Connors6–4, 2–1 (retired)
1987Boris BeckerJimmy Connors6–7, 6–3, 6–4
1988Boris BeckerStefan Edberg6–1, 3–6, 6–3
1989Ivan LendlChristo van Rensburg4–6, 6–3, 6–4
1990Ivan LendlBoris Becker6–3, 6–2
1991Stefan EdbergDavid Wheaton6–2, 6–3
1992Wayne FerreiraShuzo Matsuoka6–3, 6–4
1993Michael StichWayne Ferreira6–3, 6–4
1994Todd MartinPete Sampras7–6(7–4), 7–6(7–4)
1995Pete SamprasGuy Forget7–6(7–3), 7–6(8–6)
1996Boris BeckerStefan Edberg6–4, 7–6(7–3)
1997Mark PhilippoussisGoran Ivanišević7–5, 6–3
1998Scott DraperLaurence Tieleman7–6(7–5), 6–4
1999Pete SamprasTim Henman6–7(1–7), 6–4, 7–6(7–4)
2000Lleyton HewittPete Sampras6–4, 6–4
2001Lleyton HewittTim Henman7–6(7–3), 7–6(7–3)
2002Lleyton HewittTim Henman4–6, 6–1, 6–4
2003Andy RoddickSébastien Grosjean6–3, 6–3
2004Andy RoddickSébastien Grosjean7–6(7–4), 6–4
2005Andy RoddickIvo Karlović7–6(9–7), 7–6(7–4)
2006Lleyton HewittJames Blake6–4, 6–4
2007Andy RoddickNicolas Mahut4–6, 7–6(9–7), 7–6(7–2)
2008Rafael NadalNovak Djokovic7–6(8–6), 7–5
2009Andy MurrayJames Blake7–5, 6–4
2010Sam QuerreyMardy Fish7–6(7–3), 7–5
2011Andy MurrayJo-Wilfried Tsonga3–6, 7–6(7–2), 6–4
2012Marin ČilićDavid Nalbandian6–7(3–7), 4–3 default
2013Andy MurrayMarin Čilić5–7, 7–5, 6–3
2014Grigor DimitrovFeliciano López6–7(8–10), 7–6(7–1), 7–6(8–6)
2015Andy MurrayKevin Anderson6–3, 6–4
2016Andy MurrayMilos Raonic6–7(5–7), 6–4, 6–3
2017Feliciano LópezMarin Čilić4–6, 7–6(7–2), 7–6(10–8)
2018Marin ČilićNovak Djokovic5–7, 7–6(7–4), 6–3

Leave a Reply