ATP Qatar Open live streaming

The Qatar Open starts on January 1, 2019 and takes place at Khalifa International Tennis and Squash Complex in Doha, Qatar. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Gael Monfils. The Qatar Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets $218,180 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Qatar Open is $1,286,675.

Watch Qatar Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Qatar Open on TV:

You can watch the Qatar Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Qatar Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Qatar Open:

Qatar Open past winners:
1993Boris BeckerGoran Ivanišević7–6(7–4), 4–6, 7–5
1994Stefan EdbergPaul Haarhuis6–3, 6–2
1995Stefan Edberg (2)Magnus Larsson7–6(7–4), 6–1
1996Petr KordaYounes El Aynaoui7–6(7–5), 2–6, 7–6(7–5)
1997Jim CourierTim Henman7–5, 6–7(5–7), 6–2
1998Petr Korda (2)Fabrice Santoro6–0, 6–3
1999Rainer SchüttlerTim Henman6–4, 5–7, 6–1
2000Fabrice SantoroRainer Schüttler3–6, 7–5, 3–0 ret.
2001Marcelo RíosBohdan Ulihrach6–3, 2–6, 6–3
2002Younes El AynaouiFélix Mantilla4–6, 6–2, 6–2
2003Stefan KoubekJan-Michael Gambill6–4, 6–4
2004Nicolas EscudéIvan Ljubičić6–3, 7–6(7–4)
2005Roger FedererIvan Ljubičić6–3, 6–1
2006Roger Federer (2)Gaël Monfils6–3, 7–6(7–5)
2007Ivan LjubičićAndy Murray6–4, 6–4
2008Andy MurrayStanislas Wawrinka6–4, 4–6, 6–2
2009Andy Murray (2)Andy Roddick6–4, 6–2
2010Nikolay DavydenkoRafael Nadal0–6, 7–6(10–8), 6–4
2011Roger Federer (3)Nikolay Davydenko6–3, 6–4
2012Jo-Wilfried TsongaGaël Monfils7–5, 6–3
2013Richard GasquetNikolay Davydenko3–6, 7–6(7–4), 6–3
2014Rafael NadalGaël Monfils6–1, 6–7(5–7), 6–2
2015David FerrerTomáš Berdych6–4, 7–5
2016Novak DjokovicRafael Nadal6–1, 6–2
2017Novak Djokovic (2)Andy Murray6–3, 5–7, 6–4
2018Gaël MonfilsAndrey Rublev6–2, 6–3

Leave a Reply