ATP Open Sud de France live streaming

The Open Sud de France starts on February 4, 2019 and takes place at Arena Montpellier in Montpellier, France. The tournament is played on indoor hard courts and the defending champion is Lucas Pouille. The Open Sud de France is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets €89,435 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Open Sud de France is €501,345.

Watch Open Sud de France live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Open Sud de France on TV:

You can watch the Open Sud de France live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Open Sud de France are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Open Sud de France:

Open Sud de France past winners:
1987Yannick NoahJoakim Nyström6–4, 7–5
1988Yahiya DoumbiaTodd Nelson6–4, 3–6, 6–3
1989John McEnroeJakob Hlasek6–3, 7–6
1990Marc RossetMats Wilander6–3, 6–2
1991Pete SamprasOlivier Delaître6–1, 6–1
1992Pete Sampras (2)Cédric Pioline6–4, 6–2
1993Pete Sampras (3)Cédric Pioline7–6(7–5), 1–6, 7–5
1994Marc Rosset (2)Jim Courier6–4, 7–6(7–2)
1995Wayne FerreiraPete Sampras7–6(7–2), 5–7, 6–3
1996Yevgeny KafelnikovArnaud Boetsch7–5, 6–3
1997Fabrice SantoroTommy Haas6–4, 6–4
1998Àlex CorretjaTommy Haas2–6, 7–6(8–6), 6–1
1999Nicolás LapenttiLleyton Hewitt6–3, 6–2
2000Arnaud ClémentPatrick Rafter7–6(7–2), 7–6(7–5)
2001Ivan LjubičićYounes El Aynaoui6–3, 6–2
2002Paul-Henri MathieuGustavo Kuerten4–6, 6–3, 6–1
2003Rainer SchüttlerArnaud Clément7–5, 6–3
2004Robin SöderlingXavier Malisse6–2, 3–6, 6–4
2005Andy RoddickGaël Monfils6–3, 6–2
2006Richard GasquetMarc Gicquel6–3, 6–1
2007Sébastien GrosjeanMarc Gicquel7–6(7–5), 6–4
2008Robin Söderling (2)Julien Benneteau6–3, 6–7(5–7), 6–1
2009Ivan Ljubičić (2)Michaël Llodra7–5, 6–3
2010Gaël MonfilsIvan Ljubičić6–2, 5–7, 6–1
2011Not HeldNot HeldNot Held
2012Tomáš BerdychGaël Monfils6–2, 4–6, 6–3
2013Richard Gasquet (2)Benoît Paire6–2, 6–3
2014Gaël Monfils (2)Richard Gasquet6–4, 6–4
2015Richard Gasquet (3)Jerzy Janowicz3–0, ret.
2016Richard Gasquet (4)Paul-Henri Mathieu7–5, 6–4
2017Alexander ZverevRichard Gasquet7–6(7–4), 6–3
2018Lucas PouilleRichard Gasquet7–6(7–4), 6–4

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply