ATP Open 13 Marseille live streaming

The Open 13 Marseille starts on February 18, 2019 and takes place at Palais des sports de Marseille in Marseille, France. The tournament is played on indoor hard courts and the defending champion is Karen Khachanov. The Open 13 Marseille is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets €89,435 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Open 13 Marseille is €645,485.

Watch Open 13 Marseille live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Open 13 Marseille on TV:

You can watch the Open 13 Marseille live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Open 13 Marseille are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Open 13 Marseille:

Open 13 Marseille past winners:
1993Marc RossetJan Siemerink6–2, 7–6(7–1)
1994Marc Rosset (2)Arnaud Boetsch7–6(8–6), 7–6(7–4)
1995Boris BeckerDaniel Vacek6–7(2–7), 6–4, 7–5
1996Guy ForgetCédric Pioline7–5, 6–4
1997Thomas EnqvistMarcelo Ríos6–4, 1–0, ret.
1998Thomas Enqvist (2)Yevgeny Kafelnikov6–4, 6–1
1999Fabrice SantoroArnaud Clément6–3, 4–6, 6–4
2000Marc Rosset (3)Roger Federer2–6, 6–3, 7–6(7–5)
2001Yevgeny KafelnikovSébastien Grosjean7–6(7–5), 6–2
2002Thomas Enqvist (3)Nicolas Escudé6–7(4–7), 6–3, 6–1
2003Roger FedererJonas Björkman6–2, 7–6(8–6)
2004Dominik HrbatýRobin Söderling4–6, 6–4, 6–4
2005Joachim JohanssonIvan Ljubičić7–5, 6–4
2006Arnaud ClémentMario Ančić6–4, 6–2
2007Gilles SimonMarcos Baghdatis6–4, 7–6(7–3)
2008Andy MurrayMario Ančić6–3, 6–4
2009Jo-Wilfried TsongaMichaël Llodra7–5, 7–6(7–3)
2010Michaël LlodraJulien Benneteau6–3, 6–4
2011Robin SöderlingMarin Čilić6–7(8–10), 6–3, 6–3
2012Juan Martín del PotroMichaël Llodra6–4, 6–4
2013Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (2)Tomáš Berdych3–6, 7–6(8–6), 6–4
2014Ernests GulbisJo-Wilfried Tsonga7–6(7–5), 6–4
2015Gilles Simon (2)Gaël Monfils6–4, 1–6, 7–6(7–4)
2016Nick KyrgiosMarin Čilić6–2, 7–6(7–3)
2017Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (3)Lucas Pouille6–4, 6–4
2018Karen KhachanovLucas Pouille7–5, 3–6, 7–5

Leave a Reply