ATP Newport Open live streaming

The Newport Open starts on July 15, 2019 and takes place at International Tennis Hall of Fame in Newport, USA. The tournament is played on outdoor grass courts and the defending champion is Steve Johnson. The Newport Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets $99,375 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Newport Open is $557,050.

Watch Newport Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch Newport Open on TV:

You can watch the Newport Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

Protect your privacy and surf anonymously under the protection of a VPN. Click here to learn more.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Newport Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Newport Open:

Newport Open past winners:
2018Steve JohnsonRamkumar Ramanathan7–5, 3–6, 6–2
2017John IsnerMatthew Ebden6–3, 7–6(7–4)
2016Ivo KarlovićGilles Müller6–7(2–7), 7–6(7–5), 7–6(14–12)
2015Rajeev RamIvo Karlović7–6(7–5), 5–7, 7–6(7–2)
2014Lleyton HewittIvo Karlović6–3, 6–7(4–7), 7–6(7–3)
2013Nicolas MahutLleyton Hewitt5–7, 7–5, 6–3
2012John IsnerLleyton Hewitt7–6(7–1), 6–4
2011John IsnerOlivier Rochus6–3, 7–6(8–6)
2010Mardy FishOlivier Rochus5–7, 6–3, 6–4
2009Rajeev RamSam Querrey6–7(3–7), 7–5, 6–3
2008Fabrice SantoroPrakash Amritraj6–3, 7–5
2007Fabrice SantoroNicolas Mahut6–4, 6–4
2006Mark PhilippoussisJustin Gimelstob6–3, 7–5
2005Greg RusedskiVince Spadea7–6(7–3), 2–6, 6–4
2004Greg RusedskiAlexander Popp7–6(7–5), 7–6(7–2)
2003Robby GinepriJürgen Melzer6–4, 6–7(3–7), 6–1
2002Taylor DentJames Blake6–1, 4–6, 6–4
2001Neville GodwinMartin Lee6–1, 6–4
2000Peter WesselsJens Knippschild7–6(7–3), 6–3
1999Chris WoodruffKenneth Carlsen6–7(5–7), 6–4, 6–4
1998Leander PaesNeville Godwin6–3, 6–2
1997Sargis SargsianBrett Steven7–6(7–0), 4–6, 7–5
1996Nicolás PereiraGrant Stafford4–6, 6–4, 6–4
1995David PrinosilDavid Wheaton7–6(7–3), 5–7, 6–2
1994David WheatonTodd Woodbridge6–4, 3–6, 7–6(7–5)
1993Greg RusedskiJavier Frana7–5, 6–7(7–9), 7–6(7–5)
1992Bryan SheltonAlex Antonitsch6–4, 6–4
1991Bryan SheltonJavier Frana3–6, 6–4, 6–4
1990Pieter AldrichDarren Cahill7–6, 1–6, 6–1
1989Jim PughPeter Lundgren6–4, 4–6, 6–2
1988Wally MasurBrad Drewett6–2, 6–1
1987Dan GoldieSammy Giammalva Jr.6–7, 6–4, 6–4
1986Bill ScanlonTim Wilkison7–5, 6–4
1985Tom GulliksonJohn Sadri6–3, 7–5
1984Vijay AmritrajTim Mayotte3–6, 6–4, 6–4
1983John FitzgeraldScott Davis2–6, 6–1, 6–3
1982Hank PfisterMike Estep6–1, 7–5
1981Johan KriekHank Pfister3–6, 6–3, 7–5
1980Vijay AmritrajAndrew Pattison6–1, 5–7, 6–3
1979Brian TeacherStan Smith1–6, 6–3, 6–4
1978Bernard MittonJohn James6–1, 3–6, 7–6
1977Tim GulliksonHank Pfister6–4, 6–4, 5–7, 6–2
1976Vijay AmritrajBrian Teacher6–3, 4–6, 6–3, 6–1

Leave a Reply