ATP Moselle Open live streaming

The Moselle Open starts on September 16, 2019 and takes place at Arenes de Metz in Metz, France. The tournament is played on indoor hard courts and the defending champion is Gilles Simon. The Moselle Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets €89,435 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Moselle Open is €501,345.

Watch Moselle Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Moselle Open on TV:

You can watch the Moselle Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Moselle Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Moselle Open:

Moselle Open past winners:
2018Gilles SimonMatthias Bachinger7–6(7–2), 6–1
2017Peter GojowczykBenoît Paire7–5, 6–2
2016Lucas PouilleDominic Thiem7–6(7–5), 6–2
2015Jo-Wilfried TsongaGilles Simon7–6(7–5), 1–6, 6–2
2014David GoffinJoão Sousa6–4, 6–3
2013Gilles SimonJo-Wilfried Tsonga6–4, 6–3
2012Jo-Wilfried TsongaAndreas Seppi6–1, 6–2
2011Jo-Wilfried TsongaIvan Ljubičić6–3, 6–7(4–7), 6–3
2010Gilles SimonMischa Zverev6–3, 6–2
2009Gaël MonfilsPhilipp Kohlschreiber7–6(7–1), 3–6, 6–2
2008Dmitry TursunovPaul-Henri Mathieu7–6(8–6), 1–6, 6–4
2007Tommy RobredoAndy Murray0–6, 6–2, 6–3
2006Novak DjokovicJürgen Melzer4–6, 6–3, 6-2
2005Ivan LjubičićGaël Monfils7–6(9–7), 6–0
2004Jérôme HaehnelRichard Gasquet7–6(11–9), 6–4
2003Arnaud ClémentFernando González6–3, 1–6, 6–3
1988Jonas SvenssonMichiel Schapers6–2, 6–4
1987Not HeldNot HeldNot Held
1986Thierry TulasneBroderick Dyke6–4, 6–3
1985Not HeldNot HeldNot Held
1984Ramesh KrishnanJan Gunnarsson6–3, 6–3
1983Not HeldNot HeldNot Held
1982Erick IskerskySteve Denton6–4, 6–3
1980Gene MayerGianni Ocleppo6–3, 6–3, 6–0

Leave a Reply