ATP Monte Carlo Masters live streaming

The Monte Carlo Masters starts on April 15, 2019 and takes place at Monte Carlo Country Club in Monte Carlo, Monaco. The tournament is played on outdoor clay courts and the defending champion is Rafael Nadal. The Monte Carlo Masters is part of the Masters series. The winner gets €935,385 in prize money and 1000 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Monte Carlo Masters is €4,872,105.

Watch Monte Carlo Masters live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Monte Carlo Masters on TV:

You can watch the Monte Carlo Masters live on TV on the following networks:
North America: Tennis Channel, ESPN News, ESPN 2, ABC, TSN; Asia: Sony Pictures Network, Shanghai Media, Gaora Sports Channel, NHK, WOWOW, CCTV; Middle East: beIN SPORTS, Sport1; Central & South America: ESPN International, Globosat; Africa: Supersport, Canal+; Europe: Digisport or Digi, OTE TV, Fox Sports, Movistar, Supersport, Polsat, Sky Italia, Sky Germany, Sportklub, Eurosport (FR, RU), Amazon (UK), BeTV, Play Sports, TV3, MTV3, Sport TV, SRG (CH), Viaplay, Saran (TR).

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Monte Carlo Masters are:

Seed #Name
1Novak Djokovic
2Rafael Nadal
3Alexander Zverev
4Dominic Thiem
5Kei Nishikori
6Stefanos Tsitsipas
7Marin Cilic
8Karen Khachanov


Monte Carlo is, without any doubt, Rafael Nadal’s playground. The King of Clay won the tournament 11 times, which is an absolute record for a player within the Masters series. However, there were a few people who were able to snatch the title when Nadal was not in good form. Novak Djokovic won it two times while Stan Wawrinka only once. Roger Federer will not take part in this year’s contest. The Swiss was unable to win in Monaco, even though he reached the final four times. Going back to this year’s edition, it will be interesting to see how the two top seeds will fare in Monte Carlo. Novak Djokovic is pretty much out of shape since he won the Australian Open. He didn’t do well in the first two Masters of the season, which was somehow surprising. Nadal followed the same path, but he missed the Miami Open due to knee injury. Therefore, we have two top seeds which are apparently out of shape. But who will prevail? This is a hard question. If Nadal is 100% recovered from the injury, he will have no problems winning the event for the 12th time. We have to remember that Nadal will be careful with the physical effort on court, because his main target is Roland Garros. Clay is very demanding for the body and this makes things even more complicated for Rafa, even though this is his favourite surface. Zverev and Thiem are also very good on clay courts. Overall, the Monte Carlo Masters will be a good opportunity to see in what form are the top players at the start of the clay season.

List of live matches from Monte Carlo Masters:

Monte Carlo Masters past winners:
1970Željko FranulovićManuel Orantes6–4, 6–3, 6–3
1971Ilie NăstaseTom Okker3–6, 8–6, 6–1, 6–1
1972Ilie Năstase (2)František Pála6–1, 6–0, 6–3
1973Ilie Năstase (3)Björn Borg6–4, 6–1, 6–2
1974Andrew PattisonIlie Năstase5–7, 6–3, 6–4
1975Manuel OrantesBob Hewitt6–2, 6–4
1976Guillermo VilasWojciech Fibak6–1, 6–1, 6–4
1977Björn BorgCorrado Barazzutti6–3, 7–5, 6–0
1978Raúl RamírezTomáš Šmíd6–3, 6–3, 6–4
1979Björn Borg (2)Vitas Gerulaitis6–2, 6–1, 6–3
1980Björn Borg (3)Guillermo Vilas6–1, 6–0, 6–2
1981No winnerJimmy Connors Guillermo Vilas5–5 Match abandoned due to rain
1982Guillermo Vilas (2)Ivan Lendl6–1, 7–6, 6–3
1983Mats WilanderMel Purcell6–1, 6–2, 6–3
1984Henrik SundströmMats Wilander6–3, 7–5, 6–2
1985Ivan LendlMats Wilander6–1, 6–3, 4–6, 6–4
1986Joakim NyströmYannick Noah6–3, 6–2
1987Mats Wilander (2)Jimmy Arias4–6, 7–5, 6–1, 6–3
1988Ivan Lendl (2)Martín Jaite5–7, 6–4, 7–5, 6–3
1989Alberto ManciniBoris Becker7–5, 2–6, 7–6, 7–5
1990Andrei ChesnokovThomas Muster7–5, 6–3, 6–3
1991Sergi BrugueraBoris Becker5–7, 6–4, 7–6(8–6), 7–6(7–4)
1992Thomas MusterAaron Krickstein6–3, 6–1, 6–3
1993Sergi Bruguera (2)Cédric Pioline7–6(7–2), 6–0
1994Andriy MedvedevSergi Bruguera7–5, 6–1, 6–3
1995Thomas Muster (2)Boris Becker4–6, 5–7, 6–1, 7–6(8–6), 6–0
1996Thomas Muster (3)Albert Costa6–3, 5–7, 4–6, 6–3, 6–2
1997Marcelo RíosÀlex Corretja6–4, 6–3, 6–3
1998Carlos MoyáCédric Pioline6–3, 6–0, 7–5
1999Gustavo KuertenMarcelo Ríos6–4, 2–1 Ret.
2000Cédric PiolineDominik Hrbatý6–4, 7–6(7–3), 7–6(8–6)
2001Gustavo Kuerten (2)Hicham Arazi6–3, 6–2, 6–4
2002Juan Carlos FerreroCarlos Moyá7–5, 6–3, 6–4
2003Juan Carlos Ferrero (2)Guillermo Coria6–2, 6–2
2004Guillermo CoriaRainer Schüttler6–2, 6–1, 6–3
2005Rafael NadalGuillermo Coria6–3, 6–1, 0–6, 7–5
2006Rafael Nadal (2)Roger Federer6–2, 6–7(2–7), 6–3, 7–6(7–5)
2007Rafael Nadal (3)Roger Federer6–4, 6–4
2008Rafael Nadal (4)Roger Federer7–5, 7–5
2009Rafael Nadal (5)Novak Djokovic6–3, 2–6, 6–1
2010Rafael Nadal (6)Fernando Verdasco6–0, 6–1
2011Rafael Nadal (7)David Ferrer6–4, 7–5
2012Rafael Nadal (8)Novak Djokovic6–3, 6–1
2013Novak DjokovicRafael Nadal6–2, 7–6(7–1)
2014Stan WawrinkaRoger Federer4–6, 7–6(7–5), 6–2
2015Novak Djokovic (2)Tomáš Berdych7–5, 4–6, 6–3
2016Rafael Nadal (9)Gaël Monfils7–5, 5–7, 6–0
2017Rafael Nadal (10)Albert Ramos Viñolas6–1, 6–3
2018Rafael Nadal (11)Kei Nishikori6–3, 6–2

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply