ATP Maharashtra Open live streaming

The Maharashtra Open starts on January 1, 2019 and takes place at Mhalunge Balewadi Tennis Complex in Pune, India. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Gilles Simon. The Maharashtra Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets $89,435 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Maharashtra Open is $501,345.

Watch Maharashtra Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Maharashtra Open on TV:

You can watch the Maharashtra Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Maharashtra Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Maharashtra Open:

Maharashtra Open past winners:
1996Thomas EnqvistByron Black6–2, 7–6(7–3)
1997Mikael TillströmAlex Rădulescu6–4, 4–6, 7–5
1998Patrick RafterMikael Tillström6–3, 6–4
1999Byron BlackRainer Schüttler6–4, 1–6, 6–3
2000Jérôme GolmardMarkus Hantschk6–3, 6–7(6–8), 6–3
2001Michal TabaraAndrei Stoliarov6–2, 7–6(7–4)
2002Guillermo CañasParadorn Srichaphan6–4, 7–6(7–2)
2003Paradorn SrichaphanKarol Kučera6–3, 6–1
2004Carlos MoyáParadorn Srichaphan6–4, 3–6, 7–6(7–5)
2005Carlos Moyá (2)Paradorn Srichaphan3–6, 6–4, 7–6(7–5)
2006Ivan LjubičićCarlos Moyá7–6(8–6), 6–2
2007Xavier MalisseStefan Koubek6–1, 6–3
2008Mikhail YouzhnyRafael Nadal6–0, 6–1
2009Marin ČilićSomdev Devvarman6–4, 7–6(7–3)
2010Marin Čilić (2)Stanislas Wawrinka7–6(7–2), 7–6(7–3)
2011Stan WawrinkaXavier Malisse7–5, 4–6, 6–1
2012Milos RaonicJanko Tipsarević6–7(4–7), 7–6(7–4), 7–6(7–4)
2013Janko TipsarevićRoberto Bautista Agut3–6, 6–1, 6–3
2014Stan Wawrinka (2)Édouard Roger-Vasselin7–5, 6–2
2015Stan Wawrinka (3)Aljaž Bedene6–3, 6–4
2016Stan Wawrinka (4)Borna Ćorić6–3, 7–5
2017Roberto Bautista AgutDaniil Medvedev6–3, 6–4
2018Gilles SimonKevin Anderson7–6(7–4), 6–2

Leave a Reply