ATP Grand Prix Hassan II live streaming

The Grand Prix Hassan II starts on April 8, 2019 and takes place at Complexe Al Amal in Marrakech, Morocco. The tournament is played on outdoor clay courts and the defending champion is Pablo Andujar. The Grand Prix Hassan II is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets €89,435 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Grand Prix Hassan II is €501,345.

Watch Grand Prix Hassan II live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Grand Prix Hassan II on TV:

You can watch the Grand Prix Hassan II live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Grand Prix Hassan II are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Grand Prix Hassan II:

Grand Prix Hassan II past winners:
2018Pablo AndújarKyle Edmund6–2, 6–2
2017Borna ĆorićPhilipp Kohlschreiber5–7, 7–6(7–3), 7–5
2016Federico DelbonisBorna Ćorić6–2, 6–4
2015Martin KližanDaniel Gimeno-Traver6–2, 6–2
2014Guillermo Garcia-LopezMarcel Granollers5–7, 6–4, 6–3
2013Tommy RobredoKevin Anderson7–6(8–6), 4–6, 6–3
2012Pablo AndújarAlbert Ramos6–1, 7–6(7–5)
2011Pablo AndújarPotito Starace6–1, 6–2
2010Stanislas WawrinkaVictor Hănescu6–2, 6–3
2009Juan Carlos FerreroFlorent Serra6–4, 7–5
2008Gilles SimonJulien Benneteau7–5, 6–2
2007Paul-Henri MathieuÁlbert Montañés6–1, 6–1
2006Daniele BraccialiNicolás Massú6–1, 6–4
2005Mariano PuertaJuan Mónaco6–4, 6–1
2004Santiago VenturaDominik Hrbatý6–3, 1–6, 6–4
2003Julien BoutterYounes El Aynaoui6–2, 2–6, 6–1
2002Younes El AynaouiGuillermo Cañas3–6, 6–3, 6–2
2001Guillermo CañasTommy Robredo7–5, 6–2
2000Fernando VicenteSébastien Grosjean6–4, 4–6, 7–6
1999Alberto MartínFernando Vicente6–3, 6–4
1998Andrea GaudenziÁlex Calatrava6–4, 5–7, 6–4
1997Hicham AraziFranco Squillari3–6, 6–1, 6–2
1996Tomás CarbonellGilbert Schaller7–5, 1–6, 6–2
1995Gilbert SchallerAlbert Costa6–4, 6–2
1994Renzo FurlanKarim Alami6–2, 6–2
1993Guillermo Pérez RoldánYounes El Aynaoui6–4, 6–3
1992Guillermo Pérez RoldánGermán López2–6, 7–5, 6–3
1990Thomas MusterGuillermo Pérez Roldán6–1, 6–7, 6–2

Leave a Reply