ATP Gerry Weber Open live streaming

The Gerry Weber Open starts on June 17, 2019 and takes place at Gerry Weber Stadion in Halle, Germany. The tournament is played on outdoor grass courts and the defending champion is Borna Coric. The Gerry Weber Open is part of the ATP 500 series. The winner gets €427,590 in prize money and 500 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Gerry Weber Open is €1,983,595.

Watch Gerry Weber Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Gerry Weber Open on TV:

You can watch the Gerry Weber Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Gerry Weber Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Gerry Weber Open:

Gerry Weber Open past winners:
1993Henri LeconteAndrei Medvedev6–2, 6–3
1994Michael StichMagnus Larsson6–4, 4–6, 6–3
1995Marc RossetMichael Stich3–6, 7–6(13–11), 7–6(10–8)
1996Nicklas KultiYevgeny Kafelnikov6–7(5–7), 6–3, 6–4
1997Yevgeny KafelnikovPetr Korda7–6(7–2), 6–7(5–7), 7–6(9–7)
1998Yevgeny Kafelnikov (2)Magnus Larsson6–4, 6–4
1999Nicolas KieferNicklas Kulti6–3, 6–2
2000David PrinosilRichard Krajicek6–3, 6–2
2001Thomas JohanssonFabrice Santoro6–3, 6–7(5–7), 6–2
2002Yevgeny Kafelnikov (3)Nicolas Kiefer2–6, 6–4, 6–4
2003Roger FedererNicolas Kiefer6–1, 6–3
2004Roger Federer (2)Mardy Fish6–0, 6–3
2005Roger Federer (3)Marat Safin6–4, 6–7(6–8), 6–4
2006Roger Federer (4)Tomáš Berdych6–0, 6–7(4–7), 6–2
2007Tomáš BerdychMarcos Baghdatis7–5, 6–4
2008Roger Federer (5)Philipp Kohlschreiber6–3, 6–4
2009Tommy HaasNovak Djokovic6–3, 6–7(4–7), 6–1
2010Lleyton HewittRoger Federer3–6, 7–6(7–4), 6–4
2011Philipp KohlschreiberPhilipp Petzschner7–6(7–5), 2–0 retired
2012Tommy Haas (2)Roger Federer7–6(7–5), 6–4
2013Roger Federer (6)Mikhail Youzhny6–7(5–7), 6–3, 6–4
2014Roger Federer (7)Alejandro Falla7–6(7–2), 7–6(7–3)
2015Roger Federer (8)Andreas Seppi7–6(7–1), 6–4
2016Florian MayerAlexander Zverev6–2, 5–7, 6–3
2017Roger Federer (9)Alexander Zverev6–1, 6–3
2018Borna ĆorićRoger Federer7–6(8–6), 3–6, 6–2

Leave a Reply