ATP Dubai Open live streaming

The Dubai Open starts on February 25, 2019 and takes place at Aviation Club Tennis Centre in Dubai, UAE. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Roberto Bautista. The Dubai Open is part of the ATP 500 series. The winner gets $565,530 in prize money and 500 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Dubai Open is $2,623,485.

Watch Dubai Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Dubai Open on TV:

You can watch the Dubai Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Dubai Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Dubai Open:

Dubai Open past winners:
1993Karel NováčekFabrice Santoro6–4, 7–5
1994Magnus GustafssonSergi Bruguera6–4, 6–2
1995Wayne FerreiraAndrea Gaudenzi6–3, 6–3
1996Goran IvaniševićAlbert Costa6–4, 6–3
1997Thomas MusterGoran Ivanišević7–5, 7–6(7–3)
1998Àlex CorretjaFélix Mantilla7–6(7–0), 6–1
1999Jérôme GolmardNicolas Kiefer6–4, 6–2
2000Nicolas KieferJuan Carlos Ferrero7–5, 4–6, 6–3
2001Juan Carlos FerreroMarat Safin6–2, 3–1 retired
2002Fabrice SantoroYounes El Aynaoui6–4, 3–6, 6–3
2003Roger FedererJiří Novák6–1, 7–6(7–2)
2004Roger Federer (2)Feliciano López4–6, 6–1, 6–2
2005Roger Federer (3)Ivan Ljubičić6–1, 6–7(6–8), 6–3
2006Rafael NadalRoger Federer2–6, 6–4, 6–4
2007Roger Federer (4)Mikhail Youzhny6–4, 6–3
2008Andy RoddickFeliciano López6–7(8–10), 6–4, 6–2
2009Novak DjokovicDavid Ferrer7–5, 6–3
2010Novak Djokovic (2)Mikhail Youzhny7–5, 5–7, 6–3
2011Novak Djokovic (3)Roger Federer6–3, 6–3
2012Roger Federer (5)Andy Murray7–5, 6–4
2013Novak Djokovic (4)Tomáš Berdych7–5, 6–3
2014Roger Federer (6)Tomáš Berdych3–6, 6–4, 6–3
2015Roger Federer (7)Novak Djokovic6–3, 7–5
2016Stan WawrinkaMarcos Baghdatis6–4, 7–6(15–13)
2017Andy MurrayFernando Verdasco6–3, 6–2
2018Roberto Bautista AgutLucas Pouille6–3, 6–4

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply