ATP Delray Beach Open live streaming

The Delray Beach Open starts on February 18, 2019 and takes place at Delray Beach Tennis Center in Delray Beach, USA. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Frances Tiafoe. The Delray Beach Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets $94,280 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Delray Beach Open is $556,010.

Watch Delray Beach Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Delray Beach Open on TV:

You can watch the Delray Beach Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Delray Beach Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Delray Beach Open:

Delray Beach Open past winners:
2018Frances TiafoePeter Gojowczyk6–1, 6–4
2017Jack SockMilos RaonicWalkover
2016Sam QuerreyRajeev Ram6–4, 7–6(8–6)
2015Ivo KarlovićDonald Young6–3, 6–3
2014Marin ČilićKevin Anderson7–6(8–6), 6–7(7–9), 6–4
2013Ernests GulbisÉdouard Roger-Vasselin7–6(7–3), 6–3
2012Kevin AndersonMarinko Matosevic6–4, 7–6(7–2)
2011Juan Martín del PotroJanko Tipsarević6–4, 6–4
2010Ernests GulbisIvo Karlović6–2, 6–3
2009Mardy FishEvgeny Korolev7–5, 6–3
2008Kei NishikoriJames Blake3–6, 6–1, 6–4
2007Xavier MalisseJames Blake5–7, 6–4, 6–4
2006Tommy HaasXavier Malisse6–3, 3–6, 7–6(7–5)
2005Xavier MalisseJiří Novák7–6(8–6), 6–2
2004Ricardo MelloVincent Spadea7–6(7–2), 6–3
2003Jan-Michael GambillMardy Fish6–0, 7–6(7–5)
2002Davide SanguinettiAndy Roddick6–4, 4–6, 6–4
2001Jan-Michael GambillXavier Malisse7–5, 6–4
2000Stefan KoubekÁlex Calatrava6–1, 4–6, 6–4
1999Lleyton HewittXavier Malisse6–4, 6–7(2–7), 6–1
1998Andrew IlieDavide Sanguinetti7–5, 6–4
1997Jason StoltenbergJonas Björkman6–0, 2–6, 7–5
1996Jason StoltenbergChris Woodruff7–6(7–4), 2–6, 7–5
1995Todd WoodbridgeGreg Rusedski6–4, 6–2
1994Luiz MattarJamie Morgan6–4, 3–6, 6–3
1993Todd MartinDavid Wheaton6–3, 6–4

Leave a Reply