ATP Croatia Open live streaming

The Croatia Open starts on July 15, 2019 and takes place at International Tennis Center Umag in Umag, Croatia. The tournament is played on outdoor clay courts and the defending champion is Marco Cecchinato. The Croatia Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets €89,435 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Croatia Open is €501,345.

Watch Croatia Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Croatia Open on TV:

You can watch the Croatia Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Croatia Open are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Croatia Open:

Croatia Open past winners:
2018Marco CecchinatoGuido Pella6–2, 7-6(7–4)
2017Andrey RublevPaolo Lorenzi6–4, 6–2
2016Fabio FogniniAndrej Martin6–4, 6–1
2015Dominic ThiemJoão Sousa6–4, 6–1
2014Pablo CuevasTommy Robredo6–3, 6–4
2013Tommy RobredoFabio Fognini6–0, 6–3
2012Marin ČilićMarcel Granollers6–4, 6–2
2011Alexandr DolgopolovMarin Čilić6–4, 3–6, 6–3
2010Juan Carlos FerreroPotito Starace6–4, 6–4
2009Nikolay DavydenkoJuan Carlos Ferrero6–3, 6–0
2008Fernando VerdascoIgor Andreev3–6, 6–4, 7–6(7–4)
2007Carlos MoyáAndrei Pavel6–4, 6–2
2006Stanislas WawrinkaNovak Djokovic6–6 retired
2005Guillermo CoriaCarlos Moyá6–2, 4–6, 6–2
2004Guillermo CañasFilippo Volandri7–5, 6–3
2003Carlos MoyáFilippo Volandri6–4, 3–6, 7–5
2002Carlos MoyáDavid Ferrer6–2, 6–3
2001Carlos MoyáJérôme Golmard6–4, 3–6, 7–6(7–2)
2000Marcelo RíosMariano Puerta7–6(7–1), 4–6, 6–3
1999Magnus NormanJeff Tarango6–2, 6–4
1998Bohdan UlihrachMagnus Norman6–3, 7–6(7-0)
1997Félix MantillaSergi Bruguera6–3, 7–5
1996Carlos MoyáFélix Mantilla6–0, 7–6(7–4)
1995Thomas MusterCarlos Costa3–6, 7–6(7–5), 6–4
1994Alberto BerasateguiKarol Kučera6–2, 6–4
1993Thomas MusterAlberto Berasategui7–5, 3–6, 6–3
1992Thomas MusterFranco Davín6–1, 4–6, 6–4
1991Dimitri PoliakovJavier Sánchez6–4, 6–4
1990Goran PrpićGoran Ivanišević6–3, 4–6, 6–4

Leave a Reply