ATP BMW Open live streaming

The BMW Open starts on April 29, 2019 and takes place at MTTC Iphitos Complex in Munich, Germany. The tournament is played on outdoor clay courts and the defending champion is Alexander Zverev. The BMW Open is part of the ATP 250 series. The winner gets €89,435 in prize money and 250 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 BMW Open is €501,345.

Watch BMW Open live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch BMW Open on TV:

You can watch the BMW Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of BMW Open are:

Seed #Name
1Alexander Zverev
2Karen Khachanov
3Marco Cecchinato
4Roberto Bautista


The first two top seeds of the ATP Munich this year are two players who had a terrible season so far. First, there’s Alexander Zverev, a Top 10 player for quite a while. We expected much more from Zverev this season, but he only played a final in Acapulco (lost to Kyrgios). Nothing else, no other titles, finals or impressive performances at the first Masters or in Melbourne. That indicates a severe decline in form for Zverev, who now has to defend a lot of ranking points. If he doesn’t he might fell out of the Top 10 at the end of the clay season.
The second seed, Karen Khachanov, had an even worse run in 2019. His only good tournament was Indian Wells, where he was very close to upset Rafa Nadal in the quarterfinals. Even though Rafa played injured for most of the match, Khachanov eventually lost. Apart from that, he was eliminated in the first round at all big tournaments he played. Not a good year at all for the young Russian.
Marco Cecchinato, seeded third in Munich, did not play in the first month of 2019, missing the Australian Open. However, he returned in February and won the Argentina Open. It was his third title overall and all of them were on clay courts. So, we might consider him a strong favourite for the Munich trophy.
Like all Spanish players, Roberto Bautista is a clay specialist. He also won a title in Qatar this year, played the quarter finals in Melbourne and Miami, but failed to deliver some good matches at the begining of the clay season. However, his overall form puts him in pole position for the Munich title.
List of live matches from BMW Open:

BMW Open past winners:
2018Alexander ZverevPhilipp Kohlschreiber6–3, 6–3
2017Alexander ZverevGuido Pella6–4, 6–3
2016Philipp KohlschreiberDominic Thiem7–6(9–7), 4–6, 7–6(7–4)
2015Andy MurrayPhilipp Kohlschreiber7–6(7–4), 5–7, 7–6(7–4)
2014Martin KližanFabio Fognini2–6, 6–1, 6–2
2013Tommy HaasPhilipp Kohlschreiber6–3, 7–6(7–3)
2012Philipp KohlschreiberMarin Čilić7–6(10–8), 6–3
2011Nikolay DavydenkoFlorian Mayer6–3, 3–6, 6–1
2010Mikhail YouzhnyMarin Čilić6–3, 4–6, 6–4
2009Tomáš BerdychMikhail Youzhny6–4, 4–6, 7–6(7–5)
2008Fernando GonzálezSimone Bolelli7–6(7–4), 6–7(4–7), 6–3
2007Philipp KohlschreiberMikhail Youzhny2–6, 6–3, 6–4
2006Olivier RochusKristof Vliegen6–4, 6–2
2005David NalbandianAndrei Pavel6–4, 6–1
2004Nikolay DavydenkoMartin Verkerk6–4, 7–5
2003Roger FedererJarkko Nieminen6–1, 6–4
2002Younes El AynaouiRainer Schüttler6–4, 6–4
2001Jiří NovákAnthony Dupuis6–4, 7–5
2000Franco SquillariTommy Haas6–4, 6–4
1999Franco SquillariAndrei Pavel6–4, 6–3
1998Thomas EnqvistAndre Agassi6–7(4–7), 7–6(8–6), 6–4
1997Mark PhilippoussisÀlex Corretja7–6(7–3), 1–6, 6–4
1996Slava DosedělCarlos Moyà6–4, 4–6, 6–3
1995Wayne FerreiraMichael Stich7–5, 7–6(8–6)
1994Michael StichPetr Korda6–2, 2–6, 6–3
1993Ivan LendlMichael Stich7–6(7–2), 6–3
1992Magnus LarssonPetr Korda6–4, 4–6, 6–1
1991Magnus GustafssonGuillermo Pérez Roldán3–6, 6–3, 4–3 retired
1990Karel NováčekThomas Muster6–4, 6–2
1989Andrei ChesnokovMartin Střelba5–7, 7–6, 6–2
1988Guillermo Pérez RoldánJonas Svensson7–5, 6–3
1987Guillermo Pérez RoldánMarián Vajda6–3, 7–6
1986Emilio SánchezRicki Osterthun6–1, 6–3
1985Joakim NyströmHans Schwaier6–1, 6–0
1984Libor PimekGene Mayer6–4, 4–6, 7–6, 6–4
1983Tomáš ŠmídJoakim Nyström6–0, 6–3, 4–6, 2–6, 7–5
1982Gene MayerPeter Elter3–6, 6–3, 6–2, 6–1
1981Chris LewisChristophe Roger-Vasselin4–6, 6–2, 2–6, 6–1, 6–1
1980Rolf GehringChristophe Freyss6–2, 0–6, 6–2, 6–2
1979Manuel OrantesWojtek Fibak6–3, 6–2, 6–4
1978Guillermo VilasBuster Mottram6–1, 6–3, 6–3
1977Željko FranulovićVíctor Pecci Sr.6–1, 6–1, 6–7, 7–5
1976Manuel OrantesKarl Meiler6–1, 6–4, 6–1
1975Guillermo VilasKarl Meiler2–6, 6–0, 6–2, 6–3
1974Jürgen FassbenderFrançois Jauffret6–2, 5–7, 6–1, 6–4
1973Sandy MayerHarald Elschenbroich6–4, 6–3, 6–3
1972Not HeldNot HeldNot Held
1971Juan Gisbert SrPéter Szőke6–2, 6–4, 6–4
1970Ion ŢiriacNikola Pilić2–6, 9–7, 6–3, 6–4

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply