ATP ABN Amro Open live streaming

The ABN Amro Open starts on February 11, 2019 and takes place at Ahoy Rotterdam in Rotterdam, Netherlands. The tournament is played on indoor hard courts and the defending champion is Roger Federer. The ABN Amro Open is part of the ATP 500 series. The winner gets €401,580 in prize money and 500 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 ABN Amro Open is €1,862,925.

Watch ABN Amro Open live streaming

bet365 streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |
To check availability in your country, please consult the schedule on the bet365 website.

Watch ABN Amro Open on TV:

You can watch the ABN Amro Open live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

Protect your privacy and surf anonymously under the protection of a VPN. Click here to learn more.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of ABN Amro Open are:

Seed #Name
1Kei Nishikori
2Karen Khachanov
3Stefanos Tsitsipas
4Milos Raonic
5Daniil Medvedev
6David Goffin

List of live matches from ABN Amro Open:

ABN Amro Open past winners:
1972Arthur AsheTom Okker3–6, 6–2, 6–1
1973Not HeldNot HeldNot Held
1974Tom OkkerTom Gorman3–6, 7–6(7–2), 6–1
1975Arthur Ashe (2)Tom Okker3–6, 6–2, 6–4
1976Arthur Ashe (3)Robert Lutz6–3, 6–3
1977Dick StocktonIlie Năstase2–6, 6–3, 6–3
1978Jimmy ConnorsRaúl Ramírez7–5, 7–5
1979Björn BorgJohn McEnroe6–4, 6–2
1980Heinz GünthardtGene Mayer6–2, 6–4
1981Jimmy Connors (2)Gene Mayer6–1, 2–6, 6–2
1982Guillermo VilasJimmy Connors0–6, 6–2, 6–4
1983Gene MayerGuillermo Vilas6–1, 7–6
1984No winnerIvan Lendl Jimmy Connors6–0, 1–0Final interrupted
1985Miloslav MečířJakob Hlasek6–1, 6–2
1986Joakim NyströmAnders Järryd6–0, 6–3
1987Stefan EdbergJohn McEnroe3–6, 6–3, 6–1
1988Stefan Edberg (2)Miloslav Mečíř7–6, 6–2
1989Jakob HlasekAnders Järryd6–1, 7–5
1990Brad GilbertJonas Svensson6–1, 6–3
1991Omar CamporeseIvan Lendl3–6, 7–6(7–4), 7–6(7–4)
1992Boris BeckerAlexander Volkov7–6(9–7), 4–6, 6–2
1993Anders JärrydKarel Nováček6–3, 7–5
1994Michael StichWayne Ferreira4–6, 6–3, 6–0
1995Richard KrajicekPaul Haarhuis7–6(7–5), 6–4
1996Goran IvaniševićYevgeny Kafelnikov6–4, 3–6, 6–3
1997Richard Krajicek (2)Daniel Vacek7–6(7–4), 7–6(7–5)
1998Jan SiemerinkThomas Johansson7–6(7–2), 6–2
1999Yevgeny KafelnikovTim Henman6–2, 7–6(7–3)
2000Cédric PiolineTim Henman6–7(3–7), 6–4, 7–6(7–4)
2001Nicolas EscudéRoger Federer7–5, 3–6, 7–6(7–5)
2002Nicolas Escudé (2)Tim Henman3–6, 7–6(8–6), 6–4
2003Max MirnyiRaemon Sluiter7–6(7–3), 6–4
2004Lleyton HewittJuan Carlos Ferrero6–7(1–7), 7–5, 6–4
2005Roger FedererIvan Ljubičić5–7, 7–5, 7–6(7–5)
2006Radek ŠtěpánekChristophe Rochus6–0, 6–3
2007Mikhail YouzhnyIvan Ljubičić6–2, 6–4
2008Michaël LlodraRobin Söderling6–7(3–7), 6–3, 7–6(7–4)
2009Andy MurrayRafael Nadal6–3, 4–6, 6–0
2010Robin SöderlingMikhail Youzhny6–4, 2–0, retired
2011Robin Söderling (2)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga6–3, 3–6, 6–3
2012Roger Federer (2)Juan Martín del Potro6–1, 6–4
2013Juan Martín del PotroJulien Benneteau7–6(7–2), 6–3
2014Tomáš BerdychMarin Čilić6–4, 6–2
2015Stan WawrinkaTomáš Berdych4–6, 6–3, 6–4
2016Martin KližanGaël Monfils6–7(1–7), 6–3, 6–1
2017Jo-Wilfried TsongaDavid Goffin4–6, 6–4, 6–1
2018Roger Federer (3)Grigor Dimitrov6–2, 6–2

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply