ATP Abierto Mexicano live streaming

The Abierto Mexicano starts on February 25, 2019 and takes place at Princess Mundo Imperial in Acapulco, Mexico. The tournament is played on outdoor hard courts and the defending champion is Juan Martin Del Potro. The Abierto Mexicano is part of the ATP 500 series. The winner gets $354,130 in prize money and 500 ATP points. The total prize money for the 2019 Abierto Mexicano is $1,642,795.

Watch Abierto Mexicano live streaming

1XBet streams every tennis match from the ATP and WTA tour, including the four Grand Slams and Davis/FED Cup.

18+ | Country & Territory Restrictions Apply | To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours |

Watch Abierto Mexicano on TV:

You can watch the Abierto Mexicano live on TV on the following networks:
TV stations will available shortly before the start of the tournament.

The seeds for the 2019 edition of Abierto Mexicano are:

Not available at this moment. The seeding information will be available at the start of the tournament.

List of live matches from Abierto Mexicano:

Abierto Mexicano past winners:
1993Thomas MusterCarlos Costa6–2, 6–4
1994Thomas Muster (2)Roberto Jabali6–3, 6–1
1995Thomas Muster (3)Fernando Meligeni7–6(7–4), 7–5
1996Thomas Muster (4)Jiří Novák7–6(7–3), 6–2
1997Francisco ClavetJoan Albert Viloca6–4, 7–6(9–7)
1998Jiří NovákXavier Malisse6–3, 6–3
2000Juan Ignacio ChelaMariano Puerta6–4, 7–6(7–4)
2001Gustavo KuertenGalo Blanco6–4, 6–2
2002Carlos MoyàFernando Meligeni7–6(7–4), 7–6(7–4)
2003Agustín CalleriMariano Zabaleta7–5, 3–6, 6–3
2004Carlos Moyà (2)Fernando Verdasco6–3, 6–0
2005Rafael NadalÁlbert Montañés6–1, 6–0
2006Luis HornaJuan Ignacio Chela7–6(8–6), 6–4
2007Juan Ignacio Chela (2)Carlos Moyà6–3, 7–6(7–2)
2008Nicolás AlmagroDavid Nalbandian6–1, 7–6(7–1)
2009Nicolás Almagro (2)Gaël Monfils6–4, 6–4
2010David FerrerJuan Carlos Ferrero6–3, 3–6, 6–1
2011David Ferrer (2)Nicolás Almagro7–6(7–4), 6–7(2–7), 6–2
2012David Ferrer (3)Fernando Verdasco6–1, 6–2
2013Rafael Nadal (2)David Ferrer6–0, 6–2
2014Grigor DimitrovKevin Anderson7–6(7–1), 3–6, 7–6(7–5)
2015David Ferrer (4)Kei Nishikori6–3, 7–5
2016Dominic ThiemBernard Tomic7–6(8–6), 4–6, 6–3
2017Sam QuerreyRafael Nadal6–3, 7–6(7–3)
2018Juan Martín del PotroKevin Anderson6–4, 6–4

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply